Sharing special family time with my dad! 🎉 - Compartir especial en familia con mi papá!



clw08zllv008fe8sze9hk0fn5_20240507_180435.webp
clw08znxg0022zaszca5p9f2n_20240507_180411.webp
clw08zv0v012svtsz5g03ark4_20240307_170658.webp
clw08zx6n0017wcszh4d4bs2t_20240507_180308.webp
clw0901mv00506bsz7e288fbe_20240307_170443.webp
clw0905xc0063zlszcbo0hmf9_IMG_20240507_181931_590.webp

Hello friends of Hive and Family & Friends, I wish all the community a happy Friday. Here I share with you these pictures that I took while sharing this special day with my dear father. Undoubtedly a special afternoon because we took some pictures in honor of the 82 years of the baseball team Leones del Caracas and at the same time we took the opportunity to eat a delicious tizana that my old man likes so much. A joyful moment, with lots of laughter, tasty for the dessert and authentic, as you have seen in the photos, that I wanted to share with you in this beautiful community of Hive that I like so much. Photos with my father, in honor of a historic team and with tizana. Absolute perfection. 💟🙌Hola amigos de Hive y Family & Friends, les deseo a toda la comunidad un feliz viernes. Aquí les comparto estas imágenes que tomé mientras compartía en este día tan especial con mi querido padre. Sin lugar a dudas en una tarde especial porque nos tomamos unas fotos en honor de los 82 años del equipo de béisbol los Leones del Caracas y a su vez aprovechamos de comernos una rica tizana que tanto le gusta a mi viejo. Un momento alegre, con muchas risas, sabroso por el postre y auténtico, como han podido ver en las fotos, que quise compartir con ustedes en esta hermosa comunidad de Hive que tanto me gusta. Fotos con mi padre, en honor a un equipo histórico y con tizana. Una perfección absoluta. 💟🙌
The topic of tody:El Tema de hoy:
For nobody is a secret my passion for sports, my love for my family and for the Leones del Caracas, who this May 7th celebrated their 82nd anniversary since their foundation. That is why both my father El Legionario Mayor and I José el Legionario, in honor of the Legion Caraquista account that we manage, decided to take some pictures together to share it on the networks and to show our union for the biggest sports team in Venezuela. A very tasty moment indeed, because we also shared a delicious tizana, which we repeated. We bought a pot of a liter and wow how divine it was, super fresh fruit, very cold for the heat that is doing. ❤️ As you can see in the pictures, we both have the Caraquista Legion sweater, in my case also the cap and my dad wears the Leones del Caracas cap. Some pictures that I really liked and as you can see in all of them the complicity of both of us to make them look good. I love to share with my family, either with my parents, siblings, friends and my partner. But what I like the most is that thanks to this community dedicated to all this, it makes you get fond of it and want other people to read you, give their opinion about the posts and at the same time motivate them to join as well. Today I brought you a nice sharing with my dear old man with a passion that unites us. I really hope you liked my post, because I consider this kind of content very important and personal, and I'm happy to share it with you. I still invite all those spectacular people who read me, to join me in uploading their posts in this space of Hive where the Family & Friends community highlights how nice it is to share with family and friends. A community recommended by me, as well as in all those in which I upload my content on this platform. Please take care of me my beautiful people of the community. Grateful for the support in every post and I look forward to your feedback on the content. Have an extraordinary weekend to all of you. God take good care of you all. 🙌💟Para nadie es un secreto mi pasión por el deporte, el amor por mi familia y por los Leones del Caracas quienes este 7 de Mayo cumplieron 82 años desde su fundación. Es por ello que tanto mi padre El Legionario Mayor y yo José el Legionario, en honor a la cuenta Legión Caraquista que manejamos, decidimos tomarnos unas fotos juntos para poder compartirla en las redes y logren ver nuestra unión por el equipo deportivo más grande de toda Venezuela. Un momento bien sabroso de verdad, porque también compartimos una rica tizana y de la cuál repetimos. Compramos un pote de un litro y guao que divino que estaba, súper fresca las frutas, bien frío para el calor que está haciendo. ❤️ Como pueden ver en las imágenes, ambos tenemos el suéter de la Legión Caraquista, en mi caso también la gorra y mi papá lleva la gorra de los Leones del Caracas. Unas fotos que realmente me gustaron y cómo pueden ver en todas la complicidad de ambos para que quedaran bien. Me encanta compartir en familia, bien sea con mis padres, hermanos, amigos y con mi pareja. Pero lo que más me gusta es que gracias a esta comunidad dedicada de lleno a todo esto, hace que uno le tome cariño y quiera que las demás personas te lean, opinen sobre los post y al mismo tiempo motivarlos para que se sumen también. Hoy les traje un bonito compartir con mi viejo querido con una pasión que nos une. Espero de verdad que les haya gustado mi post, porque este tipo de contenidos los considero muy importantes y personales, que con todo el gusto del mundo lo comparto con ustedes. Sigue en pie la invitación a toda esa gente espectacular que me lee, para que se unan a subir sus post en este espacio de Hive donde la comunidad de Family & Friends que destaca lo bonito que es compartir con la familia y amigos. Una comunidad recomendada por mí, así como en todas las que subo mis contenidos en esta plataforma. Por favor se me cuidan mi gente bella de la comunidad. Agradecido por el apoyo en cada post y aguardo por sus valoraciones al contenido. Tengan todos un extraordinario fin de semana. Dios me los cuide con bien. 🙌💟.
CreditsCréditos
Photos taken from Samsung A13 phone. Banner image: paint and piZap. Translator: DeepL. Thanks to my dear father El Legionario Mayor for accepting to take pictures, for his time, his joy of always being able to bring them to the community. Written by: José El Legionario.Fotos tomadas desde el teléfono Samsung A13. Imagen del banner: paint y piZap. Traductor: DeepL. Agradecimientos a mi querido padre El Legionario Mayor por aceptar tomarse fotos, por su tiempo, su alegría de siempre y así poder traérselas a la comunidad. Escrito por: José El Legionario.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

@tipu curate 👍🏾

Thank you very much for your support of the post. I send you a big hug. Happy weekend 💪💪

You are more than welcome 🤗 I hope you to have a wonderful weekend ahead 🤝🏾

Wow, what a good vibe. Same to you, thank you very much. 🏆

Thanks I'm just a good person who likes to help people and a person who treats people with respect

If you have Instagram follow me @kgakakillerg I create daily content there before I go it was nice to meet you 🤝🏾

Thanks crack, I follow you here. It's a pleasure for me to help too. Sincere embrace 🍷😍

✌🏾👊🏾 !LUV 🤝🏾

Que bueno tener a tu viejo y compartir con el en esta edad tan especial!

Claro que sí. Primero la familia. Es un gustazo compartir con todos. Gracias por tú comentario 💪😍