HAVING CHICKEN SOUP MADE BY MY MOM FOR LUCH (ENG-ESP)

in Family & Friends29 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 9.30.01 PM.jpeg

Today as always making you part of my day to day, every experience every step every moment of our lives we make it indelible every day represents a memory that without thinking we leave in each of you to make it part of me in these pages so today I want to share with you this great time I spent with my mom and my sister one day I went to visit where we prepared a delicious chicken soup.
My mom didn't know that I was going to visit her that day, when we arrived she was peeling a vegetable, because I know. She was going to make some soup, since she lives alone at the time. When she saw us, she said "today I thought I would eat alone, since no one is calling me", so she decided to chop more vegetables to make the soup more voluminous, since there would be three of us eating it, she started to make the soup and it was very tasty.

Versión en español

Hoy como siempre haciéndolos partícipe de mi día a día, cada vivencia cada paso cada instante de nuestras vidas lo hacemos imborrable cada día nos representa un recuerdo que sin pensarlo dejamos en cada uno de ustedes al hacerlo parte de mí en estas páginas por eso hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este grato momento que pase con mi mamá y mi hermana un día que fui de visita donde nos preparó una rica sopa de pollo.
Mi mamá no contaba de que ese día la visitaría, cuando llegamos estaba pelando una verdura, porque sé. Iba a hacer un poquito de sopa, ya que ella vive sola entonces. Cuando nos vio, dijo "hoy pensé que comería sola, ya que nadie me llama", así que decidió picar más verdura para hacer la sopa más voluminosa, ya que entonces seríamos tres la que las comeríamos, se puso a hacer la sopa que le quedó muy rica.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 9.39.41 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 9.39.41 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 9.39.41 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 9.39.41 PM (4).jpeg

When the soup was ready, we waited for it to rest before serving it and tasting it, I can say that it was very delicious, we ate it all, and at the end, she had a delicious cake for me for dessert, which was a tres leches and an arequipe cake. It was a very nice and pleasant lunch.
Thank you all for reading, I appreciate your continued reading and leaving your comments. At the end of your reading, I hope you liked it, I'll see you for the next one.

Versión en español

Al estar la sopa esperamos que reposara para servirla y degustarla, puedo decir que le quedó muy rica, nos la comimos toda, y al finalizar, me tenía para en postre una rica torta que era unas tres leches y una de arequipe. Fue un almuerzo muy rico y placentero.
Gracias a todos por leerme, les agradezco que sigan leyendo y dejando su comentario. Al finalizar su lectura, espero que haya sido de su agrado, nos leemos para el próximo.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 9.39.40 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 9.39.40 PM (4).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 8.28.37 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-05-19 at 9.39.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

Sort:  

Esa sopa se ve buenísima Ulis y con lo que a mí me gusta una sopita, hasta con este calor me la tomo feliz

Si a mami le quedó muy rica y la disfrute muchísimo aprovechando que el día había estado nublado y pues no hacía mucha calor.