A Fractal Sun Burst | A Mixed Media Art Project

in Starslast month

Apophysis-FractalSunBurst.jpg

It's been a while since I designed a fractal only project. I've created numerous fractals in the past six months, so I wanted to share for my current mixed media art project from several pure fractals I created in Apophysis 7X, the advanced version of the fractal rendering program. Each fractal is a beautiful display of patterns. However, when blended together, they present an array of hues and shapes.

I normally render my fractals on a transparent background. When placed on a different background, including solid black, the true color and details shine through and create an explosion of colors.

262866.png

I blended the following fractals to achieve my sun burst on a hand. I feel that I chose a different style and shape fractal that would provide a unique pattern when compiled.

262866.png

Canva is my design program. I upload all images, then use the tools in my upgraded Annual Pro Membership Subscription, such as background removal, resizing, colorizing, drawing, positioning, and animation, if needed. Also at my disposal are numerous background images in several categories, including abstract.

Below are my procedures:

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

To a blank, white canvas, I added an abstract background available to upgraded members. I chose as a background a design with texture that contained colors and wouldn't conflict with the sun burst design.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Added the frames to align the fractals and provide more shape; then added the various fractals.
image.png

262866.png

I share with you my completed mixed media art fractal project:

Apophysis-FractalSunBurst.jpg

262866.png

I also changed color backgrounds to see the effect that would be achieved:

Apophysis-FractalSunBurst-1.jpg

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-FractalSunBurst-2.jpg

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-FractalSunBurst-4.jpg

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-FractalSunBurst-3.jpg

262866.png

Thanks for taking the time to view my post. I hope you like my mixed media art project.

262866.png

Good luck everyone with whatever your endeavors.

justclickindiva-butterfly.png

SOURCES:
a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva.
g) "Flames." What is Apophysis 2.09. https://flam3.com/

1 What is Stable Diffusion? StarryAI.Com. Online at: https://starryai.com/stable-diffusion

262866.png

Sort:  

wow, just wow, so stunning my friend.
I love your individual fractal, not to mention the final result, so amazing
!hiqvotes
!PIZZA

Hello @luhari. Thanks so much for visiting. I'm pleased you liked my fractal explosion. Yes, I feel the individual fractals turned out nicely. I attempted several combinations to see which ones would blend well and finally came up with a selection.

I appreciate your support and recommendation to @hiq.smartbot for its support as well.

Take care and have a good start to your week.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @luhari and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/22 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @justclickindiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks so much @hivebuzz. I appreciate the new badge to add to my collection. Take care.

You're welcome @justclickindiva! Have a nice day 😊👍

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @justclickindiva gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!LUV

justclickindiva, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@luhari(2/5) tipped @justclickindiva