Alien jelly ghost (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in Stars β€’ last month

kgakakillerg original content

Hello friends family followers stars πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

I hope you are all having a great week so far and I hope you all have a wonderful day ahead

Ok let's get straight into the digital art creations as usual I just sat down and started creating and ended up creating these amazing creations from scratch

I create new original creations everyday and I never take a day off

Now it's naming time πŸ€” πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ 🀯

I think I will call these creations Alien jelly ghost

Now that's a wonderful name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked it

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg βœŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒ

Sort: Β 

Another mesmerizing eyes my friend.
I love the third version my friend.
!PIZZA !hiqvotes

Thanks my friend and what a great choice πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kgakakillerg gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@luhari(2/5) tipped @kgakakillerg

The artistic creation that I show is very beautiful. And we can see that in terms of color, it is also quite interesting.

Thanks πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ