Cross Alien Man (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in Starslast month

kgakakillerg original content

Hello good people I'm up bright and early as usual today and I'm feeling fantastic today

Let's get straight into it I sat down with my nice morning coffee and just started creating and ended up creating these amazing creations from scratch

Now it's naming time 🤔🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🤯

I think I will call these creations Cross alien man

Now that a fantastic name for these creations what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the four and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked it

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg

✌🏾👊🏾 🌍🌎🌏

Sort:  

Good afternoon and best wishes for this afternoon and hopefully we are all healthy and fine.I am quite happy because I can enjoy again an artistic creation that I like the most that I see every day that my friends show me.Hope you always have a nice day.🍻👍🤝

Good afternoon my friend 👋🏾 it's actually still early morning over here

I really appreciate you stopping by everyday 👊🏾

That means a long time difference.😁🍻👍🤝

 last month (edited) 

Yes bro it is definitely quite a big time difference 👊🏾 @tipu curate

Thanks bro 👊🏾