Random Digital Art 494

in Starslast month

Yoo Helo Hello hello my friend and family here on Star Community, how are you all today? I hope you are all doing great in this lovely day today, and all of you recieve ton of blessing from the Universe and from the Almighty God.

It is nice to see you again today, and I have my random digital art ready to share with you all today. This will be also my random digital art series number 494, a nine number in between the four. : ) I hope you get the joke. haha

Anyway for today, I have this random digital art that I made using three fractal elements that I made using Aphonysis App, and then as usual I combine them in photoshop to make this desire shape, add some background color as well as the pattern as you can see on the third version, and then I also change the blending option to make the different version for today.

I hope you all like my work today, and see you again tomorrow to share my random digital art creation.

Cheers.













here are the fractal element that I use to make this random digital art series today.













These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





Sort:  

!hiqvotes

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @luhari gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@luhari, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(5/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ