Random Digital Art 500

in Stars27 days ago

Yoo Hello hello hello my friend and family here on Star Community, how are you all today? I hope you are all doing great in this lovely day today, in this beautiful day today.

I am back again with my random digital art creation today, and I want to celebrate a little achivement that I manage to reach in our beloved chain here on Hive. I managed to reach my 500 series for my random digital art creation, and I am really happy with that. I wish to share it with you all, and celebrate it together my friend and family here on Star Community as well. I would like to thank you all for all the support that you all have given to me.

for today's celebration I made this random art using three fractal elements that all I created using aphophysis 7X. and as usual I combine them in photoshop for the desired shape. And then I add the background color as well as the blending option so that I could have the different version to share here today.

it turns out to be a very nice alien creation.

I hope you all like my work today, and see you again tomorrow on my other random digital art creation.

have a great day, cheers.













Here are the elements that I use to make the random digital art today.













These are the application that I use to make this random digital art series, I might use on element from the following applications, or simply combine them all to make this art.

  1. Aphophysis 2.09 the older version where I first learn how to make fractal
  2. Aphophysis7X the newer version of the app to produce fractal art.
  3. Bomomo abstract application is a web based application to make abstract art.
  4. inkscape application, to make the vector art.
  5. Adobe photoshop to combine those element to make the final random digital art version.





Sort:  

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @luhari gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

thank you very much
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@luhari(2/5) tipped @hiq.smartbot

Congratulations @luhari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@tipu curate 👍🏾

Thank you very much my friend. I appreciate it very much.
!PIZZA

You are welcome 😎🤝🏾