You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appeal for financial assistance for my mom kidney transplant

Hello my friend!

Hope you're well!
I'm starting to follow you, and if you want, you can follow me too! !LUV

AT the moment, what I can do is a 100% vote, which unfortunately doesn't have much financial value, but it represents all my strength to overcome the moment!

I would like to offer you the opportunity to join the FreeCompliments community, the most welcoming community on Hive. There is certainly a place for your posts!


Find us through the links on your current frontend:


InLeo | Ecency | Peakd

Freecompliments

Sort:  

Aww,thanks so much! I really appreciate your kind word and support! I'd love to join the FreeCompliments community,sounds wonderful! Thank you for the vote and for reaching out it means alot

I hope to see your posts there soon!
!LUV

seunruth, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (10/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

seunruth, crazyphantombr sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.