You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Rules and Other Thoughts

in ThoughtfulDailyPost10 months ago

There is so something magical about blowing the dandelion seeds into the wind, perhaps the memories from such a wonderful time in life mingling with life today. The best of both worlds.

The entire farm was abuzz! The noise was deafening and they were busy! I look forward to seeing some pictures from you, although I believe you have been posting some already, yes?

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words. Have a great rest of your day!

Sort:  

I've done a few photo posts yes, nothing too amazing, just flowers. I always use my own photos though, I don't see the point in using someone else's as it doesn't seem personal. I'll do some more photos when I have a chance.

Becca 🌷

Everyone is the worst critic of their work. I like using my own photos and do, most times. I won't say always because I have used a stock photo a couple of times, but, it is not a regular habit.

I hope you week is going fine! Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words.