Sort:  

Do you ask otherwise? Of course, I think there are many ways you can ask, the important thing is who you ask.

The days of the week run, run... I posted Tuesday for WednesdayWalk, I thought it was Wednesday. I'm already getting confused and mixing up the days.

It's such a mix of good and bad that I actually believe I'm living!

I made a post a couple of weeks ago telling how I met Magda. I guess you haven't seen it and I still think you might be interested, that's why I put the link Have you ever been on a blind date?

I hope you are well, @dswigle, I wish you good days!

There are many ways to ask the same question, for sure! Who you ask is probably even more important. Some will give the answer you want, others the truth. :)

I believe everyone has a mix, just different percentages of each, and also probably just as important as how one reacts to situations.

I am so sorry and such a lousy friend. I have been missing important posts since the beginning of the year. :( Thank you for dropping the link for me.

Have a great night if you are still up or a wonderful Thursday!

Some will give the answer you want, others the truth

Haha, how I loved this, @dswigle!

Since we've come this far, I have to say that I was sad to see that you missed some of my stories, but I missed some of yours too. It's human, it's long and tiring. Please forgive me for being sad. I'm not sad anymore. I'm glad I'm learning to understand situations correctly.