You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Rules and Other Thoughts

in ThoughtfulDailyPost10 months ago

What a beautiful and inspiring piece! I love the way you capture the magic of nature and the simple joys of life. Your writing is so lyrical and evocative, and I can really feel the love and appreciation you have for the world around you.

I especially enjoyed your description of the dandelion seeds being carried away by the wind. It's such a simple image, but it's full of wonder and possibility. I love the way you compare it to a free fall, and I can't help but think about all the places those seeds might end up.

Your words also made me think about the importance of spreading love and happiness. You write so beautifully about how we can all make the world a better place by simply being kind and compassionate to one another. It's a message that we all need to hear, and I'm so glad you shared it with us.

Sort:  

Thank you. That is so very kind of you. I am glad you could imagine it the way I presented it.

I do think we all could do a better job at spreading love and happiness, wherever we go, whatever we do. If we all did this, how could the world not be a better place?

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

Have a wonderful night~