Introduce Myself I am @lunita-creativa

in Alientolast month (edited)

42_sin_titulo_20240402224626.png

Hello hive community! As a recommendation, I was told that I should make my presentation, and I thought it was a good idea for you to know me much better, I would like to leave you a drawing of me, in a cyber style, as the main image. 💜

Hola comunidad de hive! Como recomendación, me dijeron que debía hacer mi presentación, y me pareció buena idea para que me conozcan mucho mejor, me gustaría dejarles un dibujo de mi, en un estilo cyber, como la imagen principal 💜

.

PRESENTATION

I award as part of my presentation my username and my first post in a contest entry of a game that is hosted on Hive.

Adjudico como parte de mi presentación mi usuario y mi primer post en una participación de concurso de un juego que se aloja en Hive

FIRST POST

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-03 at 10.43.17 PM (1).jpeg

My artistic name is lunita-creativa, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Argentina. If I had to say when my love for drawing started I think it was present since I can remember, from drawing old magazines to writing on the floor with chalks, that's how drawing took over me since a long time ago. Drawing is something that accompanied me in different aspects of my life, but at the age of 12, one night when I was bored looking for videos on YouTube, I came across a tutorial of anime eyes; from that moment there was no turning back, night after night I spent hours sitting at the computer fascinated with the drawings I was able to make with a simple pen that I used for school, I had found my essence, and I didn't want to let it go for anything in the world, drawing and art were my way of expressing myself. I can't overlook them because they come from my ideas, my dreams, my moods, everything, I can't express with words the satisfaction of finishing a drawing that took me hours and look at it proud, because I was able to do it, surely many of you have had that feeling.

Mi nombre artístico es lunita-creativa, tengo 23 años y soy de Argentina. Si tuviera que decir cuando inició mi amor por el dibujo creo que estuvo presente desde que tengo memoria, desde dibujar revistas viejas hasta escribir en el suelo con tizas, así fue como el dibujo se apropió de mí desde hace mucho tiempo. El dibujar es algo que me acompaño en diferentes aspectos de mi vida, pero a la edad de 12 años, una noche aburrida buscando videos en YouTube, se me cruzo un tutorial de ojos anime; desde ese momento no hubo marcha atrás, noche tras noche pasaba horas sentada en la computadora fascinada con los dibujos que llegaba a realizar con una simple lapicera que usaba para la escuela, había encontrado mi esencia, y no la quería soltar por nada en el mundo, el dibujo y el arte eran mi forma de expresarme. No dejo pasar por alto ya que parten de mis ideas, mis sueños, mis estados de ánimo, todo, no puedo expresar con palabras la satisfacción de terminar un dibujo que me llevó horas y mirarlo orgullosa, porque yo fui capaz de hacerlo, seguramente muchos de ustedes habrán tenido ese sentimiento.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-03 at 10.56.21 PM.jpeg

I came to this community thanks to @smile27, who showed me the beautiful works that are posted daily, and I decided to be part of it. I keep learning constantly, I try to improve, see what I can change and correct in my designs, because my goal is to make an animated series, which later I would like to start showing to see their opinions.

Llegue a esta comunidad gracias a @smile27, quien me mostró los hermosos trabajos que se postean a diario, y dedidi formar parte de ello. Sigo en aprendizaje constantemente, trato de mejorar , ver que puedo cambiar y corregir en mis diseños, porque mi meta es poder realizar una serie animada, la cual más adelante me gustaría comenzar a mostrar para ver sus opiniones.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-03 at 10.55.47 PM.jpeg

For many years it was a dream that I honestly thought was almost impossible, how could I? Until a while ago it seemed like the fantasy of a teenager who thought it was just that, a fantasy.
But why not, I want to leave my fears behind and be able to dedicate myself to what I love the most, I will not deny that there are days when it seems that everything is almost zero progress, but today I can say that every little step, no matter how small it is, no matter how complex it becomes, is an advance, and a very important one in the path that little by little I am building, and I hope one day to achieve my goal 💜 Without anything else to say, I am happy to have met hive, I hope to continue learning much more and show you my drawings 💜.

Desde hace muchos años fue un sueño que sinceramente creía casi imposible, como podría? Hasta hace un tiempo parecía la fantasía de una adolescente que pensaba que sólo era eso, una fantasía.
Pero, ¿por qué no?, quiero dejar mis miedos y poder dedicarme a lo que más amo, no les voy a negar que hay días en los que parece que todo es un avance casi nulo, pero ya hoy puedo decir que cada pequeño pasito, por más pequeño que sea, por más complejo se torne, es un avance, y uno muy importante en el camino que poco a poco voy construyendo, y espero algún día cumplir mi meta 💜 Sin nada más que decir, estoy feliz de haber conocido hive, espero poder seguir aprendiendo mucho más y mostrarles mis dibujos

1000002950.jpg

Twitter
Instagram:

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Thank you very much, I will do just that

Congratulations @lunita-creativa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Welcome to Hive :)

I would like to add some small advice for your next posts. Try to use all 10 Tags (now you have 7) and add more tags in your post.

Also this tag: #introduceyourself had to be 1st tag :)

Hope to see more art from you 😍 You should enter @splinterlands contests and do some @holozing Art as well 😉

Thank you very much for the training of labels, take care of recommendation, regards

¡Hola @lunita-creativa! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.


Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDA!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogNuestro Linktr.
Vota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo?Nuestras Redes Sociales Bento.