(ESP/ENG) Mi presentación en Hive ♥ | My presentation

in Aliento2 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-14 at 7.43.37 PM.jpeg

Hola a todos amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien. Mucho gusto, mi nombre es Mariangel pero me pueden decir Yoja (mi segundo nombre es Yojana) y siempre me a gustado que me digan así, así que si gustan me pueden llamar así también.

Hello all Hive friends, I hope you are well. Nice to meet you, my name is Mariangel but you can call me Yoja (my middle name is Yojana) and I have always liked to be called that, so if you like you can call me that too.


WhatsApp Image 2024-03-14 at 8.31.33 PM.jpeg

En mis tiempos libres me gusta estudiar, cocinar, leer, maquillarme, hacer postres, caminar, escuchar música... Me encantan los atardeceres, el mar y salir a pasear cada vez que puedo. Lo que mas me representan son las faldas y los vestidos, me encanta siempre estar arreglada porque para mi cada día es una ocasión especial.

In my free time I like to study, cook, read, put on makeup, make desserts, walk, listen to music... I love sunsets, the sea and going for a walk whenever I can. What represent me the most are skirts and dresses, I always love to be dressed up because for me every day is a special occasion.


WhatsApp Image 2024-03-14 at 8.30.14 PM.jpeg

Para que me conozcan un poco mas les hablare acerca de mi, soy del estado Tachira de un pueblito muy bonito de los andes Venezolanos. Tengo 17 años y cumplo los 18 en noviembre. Soy estudiante de derecho y de gastronomía, desde pequeña me interesaba todo lo relacionado con el derecho y la justicia.


So that you can know me a little more, I will tell you about myself, I am from the state of Tachira, a very beautiful little town in the Venezuelan Andes. I'm 17 years old and I turn 18 in November. I am a law and gastronomy student, since I was little I was interested in everything related to law and justice.


Por otra parte también me interesaba mucho el ámbito de la cocina, por lo cual mi papa decidió inscribirme en una academia de gastronomía y actualmente ya llevo 19 meses estudiando allí. Me encanta todo lo relacionado con el llano, las fincas, los caballos...


On the other hand, I was also very interested in the field of cooking, which is why my dad decided to enroll me in a gastronomy academy and I have currently been studying there for 19 months. I love everything related to the plain, the farms, the horses...


Estoy muy emocionada de estar en Hive ya que mi hermana @krisconkr me introdujo a esta comunidad, ella tiene 4 años aquí y siempre me ha hablado mucho de esto, así que ya es mi hora de crear blogs y enseñarles un poco de lo que hago día a día. Me gusta compartir mucho con mi familia y amigos de la universidad, me encantan los planes de salir por un postre o un café y de ahora en adelante me gustará mucho mas porque lo podré compartir con ustedes!


I am very excited to be in Hive since my sister @krisconkr introduced me to this community, she has been here for 4 years and has always talked to me a lot about this, so it is my time to create blogs and show you a little about what I do day to day. I like to share a lot with my family and friends from the university, I love the plans of going out for a dessert or a coffee and from now on I will like it much more because I will be able to share it with you!


WhatsApp Image 2024-03-14 at 8.36.14 PM.jpeg

Bueno, me despido. Espero conocernos y llevarnos super bien. 💓


Well, I say goodbye. I hope to meet and get along very well. 💓

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, @mariangelyrr!

!ALIVE | !BBH | !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariangelyrr and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@mariangelyrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (5/20)

@mariangelyrr! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hi @mariangelyrr

Welcome to Hive !

Congratulations on your presentation to the community

Yes, your sister has time on Hive. I'm sure she has explained and guided you on how the platform works. 😊

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Thank you 💗 and yes, she explained everything about this community very well to me

Un gustaso conocerla, ami tambien me encantan los postres, haber cuando cocinamos uno UwU, muchismos exitos y bienvenida
!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 27/34
!LUV

Muchas gracias por sus buenos deseos. 🫶🏻🫶🏻

¡Hola @mariangelyrr! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.

Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estamos muy seguros que con la preparación que obtuviste de tu hermana, te convertiras rápidamente en un gran creador de contenido dentro de hive.


¡BIENVENIDA!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Congratulations @mariangelyrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Yoja. Have fun around here!

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Yoja. Have fun around here!

thank you so much 🫶🏻🫶🏻

Ya decía yo, "a ella la he visto, como que presentación"😂 eres hermana de @krisconkr JAJAJ Bienvenida hermosa 👏

Jajajajaj, muchas graciass 💗😂

Thank you very much for your good wishes, it will be like that 🙏🏻💗✨