Thank you for recovering my account/ Gracias por recuperar mi cuenta

in Alientolast year

Hello Hive users! I have returned, after many hours of despair, everything is fine now, First I would like to thank everyone who helped me recover my account: @appreciator @bluemist @melinda010100 @ecency (I don't know if here good karma but I'm also grateful to him!), also to all my friends who have supported me at all times, I know that I can always count on you all @piyamito @marylucy, I would like to mention another friend but she was also hacked months ago and left with nothing.

Now counting what I have lived yesterday and today, It turns out that before I knew it, someone hacked me, I don't know how, my Hive account, stole my keys and prevented almost all my access, except for publishing as you saw yesterday, at first I thought it was an update that had an error and that's why I couldn't comment or anything else, when I thought it had happened, I went to withdraw some money, when I realized, it was gone, It wasn't much but it was clean money that I earned fairly, then this is where I realize that according to what I had made a transaction, that account no longer exists from whom the money was transferred, that's when I understood, that it wasn't an error in the app, it was that someone had revoked everything, when I started to read the error, it said that my authority had been revoked, yesterday when I commented this to my friends @marylucy realized that this person started a power down the same day he hacked me, where in 3 days the first power down would start, looking for that person to leave me with nothing from HP, I started to get desperate because it was a person who was stealing from my face and I couldn't do anything, my password no longer worked nor my Hivekey, I didn't find my saved passwords or anything related to it, I really appreciate the people of the app that with the little that I could offer, they could see that I am the original owner and they all got in touch to prevent that person from getting away with it.

Something I noticed, don't really listen to me, it's just an assumption and I don't know if I'm right but I would like to highlight it anyway, It is better to prevent than later to be sorry, I don't know if it was a hacker here from the app, someone looking for random people or if it's someone from the "Orinoco" exchange platform, I particularly love that app, it's very useful and I even highly recommend it, but I did notice some sort of pattern (which I doubt exists but like I said, I don't want to rule out), my friend that her account was @makeup.byely she was also hacked and still is, she lost all access to her and her Orinoco account at the same time, the last thing she did was a transaction on that platform, just like me, If you are wondering if I am looking to generate a conflict with that application, not at all, as I said, I like it and I continue to use it, It just scared me to think that there could be someone who could somehow access a weakness in the app when making the transfers, I have more questions than answers, but I'm just talking about the last thing my friend and I did before we got hacked and if you go through something similar, DO NOT HESITATE TO SAVE YOUR PASSWORDS, keep them all at hand, have a trusted account as your recovery account, for some reason Appreciator was my recovery account and I am infinitely grateful to recover my account. Save your passwords, have a recovery account, protect each of your linked accounts, use all kinds of protectors for your accounts, save the Ecency welcome email, to make things better, write passwords on paper and do not give them to anyone, let's avoid as much as we can that people like that person continue to steal everyone's hard effort, each one tries to support the platform and have rewards fairly and cleanly, so that someone comes and takes it off all over your face and you are left without being able to do something, Announce everything that happens, fight and seek help everywhere, you must not let these things happen.

Again, thank you all so much and thanks for paying attention!

¡Hola, usuarios de Hive! He regresado, después de muchas horas de desesperación, todo está bien ahora, primero me gustaría agradecer a todos los que me ayudaron a recuperar mi cuenta: @appreciator @bluemist @melinda010100 @ecency (no sé si aquí está good karma pero yo tambien estoy agradecida con él!), también a todos mis amigos que me han apoyado en todo momento, sé que siempre podré contar con todos ustedes @piyamito @marylucy, me gustaría mencionar a otra amiga pero tambien fue hackeada hace meses y se fue sin que le dejaran nada.

Ahora contando lo que he vivido ayer y hoy, resulta que antes de darme cuenta, alguien me hackeó, no sé cómo, mi cuenta de Hive, robó mis claves e impidió casi todo mi acceso, excepto publicar como pudieron ver ayer, al principio pensé que era una actualización que tenía un error y por eso no podía comentar ni nada más, cuando pense que habia pasado fui a retirar algo de dinero, cuando me di cuenta ya no estaba, no era mucho pero era dinero limpio que ganaba justamente, entonces aquí es donde me doy cuenta que de acuerdo a lo que había hecho una transacción, ya no existe esa cuenta de donde se transfirió el dinero, ahí entendí, que no fue un error en la aplicación, fue que alguien había revocado todo, cuando comencé a leer el error, decía que mi autoridad había sido revocada, ayer cuando le comenté esto a mis amigas @marylucy me di cuenta de que esta persona inició un apagón el mismo día que me pirateó, donde en 3 días el primer apagado sería iniciado, buscando persona dejarme sin nada de HP, comencé a desesperarme porque era una persona que me estaba robando en mi cara y yo no podía hacer nada, ya no funcionaba mi contraseña ni mi Hivekey, pude encontrar mis contraseñas guardadas ni nada relacionado con ello, agradezco mucho a la gente de la aplicación que con lo poco que pude ofrecer, pudieron ver que soy el propietario original y todos se pusieron en contacto para evitar que esa persona se saliera con la suya.

Algo que noté, la verdad no me hagan caso, es solo una suposición y no sé si estoy en lo cierto pero igual me gustaría resaltarlo, es mejor prevenir que luego lamentar, no sé si es un hacker de la aplicación, alguien que busca personas al azar o si es alguien de la plataforma de intercambio "Orinoco", a mí particularmente me encanta esa aplicación, es muy útil e incluso la recomiendo mucho, pero me di cuenta, algún tipo de patrón (que dudo que exista pero como dije, no quiero descartar), mi amiga que su cuenta era @makeup.byely ella también fue pirateada y aún lo está, perdió todo acceso a ella y a su cuenta Orinoco a la vez, lo último que hizo fue una transacción en esa plataforma, igual que yo, si se preguntan si estoy buscando generar un conflicto con esa aplicación, para nada, como dije, me gusta y sigo usándolo, simplemente me asustó pensar que podría haber alguien que de alguna manera pudiera acceder a una debilidad en la aplicación, tengo más preguntas que respuestas, pero solo hablo de lo último que hicimos mi amiga y yo antes de que nos hackearan y si pasas por algo similar, NO DUDES EN GUARDAR TUS CONTRASEÑAS, tenlas todas a la mano, tener una cuenta de confianza como su cuenta de recuperación, por alguna razón Appreciator fue mi cuenta de recuperación y estoy infinitamente agradecido de recuperar mi cuenta. Guarde sus contraseñas, tenga una cuenta de recuperación, proteja cada una de sus cuentas vinculadas, use todo tipo de protectores para sus cuentas, guarde el correo de bienvenida de Ecency, para mejorar las cosas, escriba las contraseñas en un papel y no se las dé a nadie, evitemos lo más que podamos que gente como esa persona siga robando el esfuerzo de todos, cada uno trata de apoyar la plataforma y tener recompensas de manera justa y limpia, para que venga alguien y te la quite en toda tu cara y te quedes sin poder hacer algo, anuncia todo lo que sucede, lucha y busca ayuda en todos lados, no debes dejar que estas cosas sucedan.

De nuevo, ¡muchas gracias a todos y gracias por prestar atención!

Sort:  

I am so glad your account was able to be recovered!

♥️

Yeah! Now I'm going back to reading, commenting and voting 😭❤️ Thanks! 💗

Be sure and check to see if he changed your withdraw route. Otherwise next time you withdraw funds they will go to him.

Oh.. you was get it back, thank god 👌👌... I was just jump on old post and did not see this new post here .

Thanks , hahaha thanks for keeping an eye on my post qwq <3 Now everything is fine! I am changing passwords for everything, now it appears that there is strange activity in my MEGA account, be very careful too!!

Just look all time vere you loge in 👌 ... and not click every link in post comments if you not know who user is. But thank god pages is ok... I have seen to lot in last 7+ years how pages get fuck up 🥴 so be safe.

You are very right... The strange thing is that I don't remember clicking something but my memory is not reliable either, one always has to be careful

Te quieroo

Yo también te quiero 😹❣️

Glad that you recover it, and whoever hacked your account will get their karma soon.

Thank you so much! and you're right, that person sooner or later will pay for his own actions, right now Menlinda010100 told me something important, to see the hp withdrawal route, that person marked himself there, I took a picture of how it comes out

So you are going to track the guy, good.

Congratulations @noctav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It appears that you have not canceled the powerdown. Is that intentional?

Ehhh??? I had canceled it! D:

I did a power down again but for me and a tiny amount

Just checking! 😁♥️

Oki 🥹❣️❣️❣️