Aterrizando en la Colmena/Landing in the hive ESP/ENG

in Aliento2 months ago
Mi nombre es Rosangel Ramos, nací y me crie en la ciudad de Cumaná, estado Sucre, Venezuela. Tengo 22 años, me entere de hive gracias a una amiga que me hizo un comentario sobre la app y después procedió a explicarme las cosas básicas.

My name is Rosangel Ramos, I was born and raised in the city of Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela. I am 22 years old, I found out about hive thanks to a friend who made me a comment about the app and then proceeded to explain me the basics.

20240215_173312.jpg

Mi papá es ingeniero químico y actualmente trabaja en el observatorio regional de la crisis climática, mi mamá es costurera fun fact gran parte de mi ropa está hecha por ella, tengo dos hermanos uno de 21 años que está estudiando contabilidad en informática y una de 7 años que es una deportista.

My dad is a chemical engineer and currently works at the regional observatory of the climate crisis, my mom is a seamstress fun fact much of my clothes are made by her, I have two siblings one 21 years old who is studying accounting in computer science and a 7 year old who is a sportswoman.

20240125_104306.jpg 20240213_132501.jpg
20231231_232235.jpg

20240309_115910.jpg

A los 18 años más o menos descubrí una de mis grandes pasiones, el cine y la fotografía, razón por la cual decidí estudiar Audiovisuales y fotografía en el iutirla de puerto la cruz. Amo estar dando vueltas por la ciudad y detenerme a observar la más mínima cosa, de hecho el año pasado me enfoque muchísimo en fotografía callera, este año estoy aprendiendo machismo más sobre cinematografía y tome la decisión de visitar muchos sitios para crear contenido, así que estoy subiendo muchos videos estilo vlogs cinematográficos y fotogrfia de paisaje.

At the age of 18 or so I discovered one of my great passions, film and photography, which is why I decided to study audiovisuals and photography at the iutirla in puerto la cruz. I love to be walking around the city and stop to observe the smallest thing, in fact last year I focused a lot on street photography, this year I'm learning more about cinematography and I decided to visit many sites to create content, so I'm uploading a lot of videos like cinematic vlogs and landscape photography.

_MG_5582 MENOR CALIDAD.png
STREET PHOTO 3.png

Lastly the things that I like a lot these last months are: I've rediscovered a new hobby which is playing video games, I'm super obsessed with two Supermarket Simulator and Palia, I love cozy games too much so Palia is great for me. I really enjoy watching series and movies, watching videos of creators like Megan Tan.
Por ultimo las cosas que me gustan mucho estos últimos meses son: He redescubierto un nuevo hobbie el cual es jugar videojuegos, estoy súper obsesionada con dos Supermarket Simulator y Palia, amo demasiado los juegos cozy por lo mismo Palia es excelente para mí. Me gusta muchísimo ver series y películas, ver videos de creadores como Megan Tan.

_MG_5573 MENOR CALIDAD.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Rosangel. Have fun around here!

Congratulations @rossieeph! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Página 2.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Saludos @rossieeph,
Un abrado para tu familia...
Estas de novata, pero avanza de lo mejor, bienvenidad desde Cumaná Estado Sucre.

Saludos bienvenida

Hello, @rossieeph! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Being able to deepen your passion also includes luck in life and you also get support from your family. On Hive, you can share on various communities based on your passion: Photography Lovers Community; also Pinmapple Community to share your travel experiences.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!