Conociendo Italia y mis lugares favoritos ✈️ Trip to Italy and my favorite spots (Englisn/Spanish)

in Aliento6 months ago

Fui a Italia y ha sido uno de los lugares que más me ha gustado en mi vida, su comida, su gente y sus paisajes se han quedado con una parte de mi corazón.
Viajé por varios estados de Italia: Venecia, Toscana, Roma entre otros.
Asistí a varias clases de baile, de salsa en este país, haciendo lo que más me gusta en otro lugar del mundo.
Deguste mucha comida, pastas, ensaladas, pizzas, embutidos todo lo que se puedan imaginar. Todo particularmente delicioso. Me impresionó mucho el Coliseo que muestro en mis fotos, y fue uno de mis lugares favoritos que pude visitar y conocer, tanta historía.

1000081105.jpg

También hice muchas amistades, ya que parte de la famlia de mi papá se encuentra allá y eso me abrió mucho las puertas a conocer a muchas personas.
Espero regresar a conocer más de Italia y también poder algún día estar en un concurso de baile en Europa.
Esta semana he estado dando clases de baile a niñas, una aventura divertida, gratificante pero tambíen algo estresante.

1000081126.jpg

1000081108.jpg

English

I travelled to Italy and it has been one of the places that I have liked the most in my life, its food, its people and its landscapes have kept a part of my heart.
I had the opportunity to travel through several states of Italy: Venice, Tuscany, Rome among others.
I attended several dance and salsa classes in this country, doing what I like most in another part of the world.
Tasted a lot of food, pastas, salads, pizzas,cold cured meat, everything you can imagine. All very delicious. I was very impressed by the Colosseum that I show in my photos, and it was one of my favorite places that I was able to visit and get to know, so much history.

1000081139.jpg
I also made many friends, since part of my dad's family is there and that opened the doors for me to meet many people.
I hope to return to see more of Italy and also one day be able to be in a dance competition in Europe.
This week I have been giving dancing lessons to kids, a whole adventure that can be very fun, rewarding and stressing.

1000081142.jpg

A

Sort:  

Congratulations @samstreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

!WOC

Keep up the great work with Woc, @samstreamer! buiitre(4/5) is impressed by the thought and consideration you've put into this post. Your work is truly appreciated.

You rock! @buiitre knows it, and that's why they sent you this gift of 0.2 WGOLD to remind you of your greatness.

BTW! WGOLD is the token of the War of Clans ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!