Grabando Miss Venezuela en Caracas, ensayos y baile (ENG y ESP) 👑 Recording at Miss Venezuela, dancing and dance rehearsals

in Aliento • 6 months ago (edited)

La semana pasada tuve la gran oportunidad de participar como parte del equipo de baile de Miss Venezuela, ser parte de las bailarinas, montar coreografías, ensayar, conocer y conectarme con gente interesante.

1000086115.jpg

1000086092.jpg

Vivir esta experiencia para mí fue lo máximo, aprendí de muchas cosas nuevas y diferentes, y conocí a muchas personas en el medio que me hacen seguir adelante y son mi inspiración.

1000086095.jpg

Fue una total locura ver como se maneja todo detrás de estas camaras y que hace que la magia suceda y todo sea perfecto.

Estoy muy agradecida por esta gran oportunidad y por las personas que han puesto en mi camino y me hacen crecer y seguir adelante.
1000086098.jpg

English
Last week I had the great opportunity to participate as part of the Miss Venezuela dance team, be part of the dancers, perform choreography, rehearse, meet and connect with interesting people.

Living this experience for me was the best, I learned many new and different things, and I met many people in the middle who keep me going and are my inspiration.
1000086101.jpg

It was totally crazy to see how everything is handled behind these cameras and what makes the magic happen and everything is perfect.

I am very grateful for this great opportunity and for the people who have been put in my path and who make me grow and move forward.

1000086850.jpg

1000086848.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @samstreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@samstreamer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!