Trying to get out of the writer's block that overwhelms me! [EN]//[ES]

in Catarsis3 months ago
Happy beginning of the week, hey, today is Tuesday, I hope you're feeling well! Doesn't it sometimes happen to you that after a pause writing around here, the muse gets lost? Well, that's exactly what has happened to me these last few days, there are so many things I would like to talk about with you, many more to share, but I feel that the ideas in my head, just do not flow, so I came here, to see if letting flow what is going through my mind, I can grab again the thread of my blog, and the thing is, last week I didn't have enough time to sit down calmly to write something for my blog, and the few times I could do it, if the electricity didn't fail, the internet failed, and as I always say, whoever wants to is bored here, because we always have something to distract us.



Last week was really rewarding, because I was able to accompany my Mathias every day, in his flute presentations, the truth is that he and his companions did an excellent job, playing the flute, walking and following orders from the band director, probably is something simple for some, but for a little boy between 7 and 8 years old, I think it is something to applaud, because, hardly at my age, I think I could do such a feat, I think it is something to applaud, because, hardly at my age, I think I could do such a feat, the heat these last weeks has been exhausting, I have lost count of the times I take a shower in the day, and as a result, I ended up with a cold, a very bad way to close my hectic week.



Although being honest, it was quite a hectic week, because in addition to accompany Mathias in his activities, I also had to fulfill the activities and responsibilities acquired with my venture, which here I open a parenthesis to say that, being your own boss is not always as pleasant as we think, sometimes, we become everything that at some point as a worker we hated, for example, having to work on holidays, for me it was the most hated thing in the world, and it turns out that now I do it, and I force myself to do it, because they are the best days for the business, definitely, life takes many turns, and here fits the saying that says, Never spit up, because you can get spit in the face!



To close the week, and by a request made a few weeks ago, we prepared 100 meals to take to the pilgrims who come from different parts of the country, to participate in the pilgrimages to the grotto of the Virgin of Lourdes, which are celebrated every year, for 120 years, in my town. So, Hive also had a small presence, in these pilgrimages, and most likely tomorrow I will tell you a little more about this day and what we did, and is that, to be honest, material to publish, I have, what happens, is that, I can't find the way to give good shape to the writing of a good post, and that's why I decided to vent a little here, to see if this way, things began to flow in my mind, and I think we are on the right track, being so, I leave you, hoping to return tomorrow with better mood and fluency.

Images of my property, taken with my Nikon D80 camera and the camera of my Redmi Note 9S.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, please leave them in the comment box, and remember, you too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!



______________________________

[ES]

______________________________


¡Feliz inicio de semana!, hey, hoy es martes, en fin ¡Espero se encuentren muy bien! ¿No les pasa a veces que luego de una pausa escribiendo por aquí, la musa se les pierde? Pues justamente eso es lo que me ha pasado estos últimos días, hay tantas cosas de las que me gustaría conversar con ustedes, muchas más por compartir, pero siento que las ideas en mi cabeza, simplemente no fluyen, entonces me vine aquí, para ver si dejando fluir lo que pasa por mi mente, logro agarrar nuevamente el hilo de mi blog, y es que, la semana pasada no tuve el tiempo suficiente para sentarme con calma a escribir algo para mi blog, y los pocos ratos en los que bien podía hacerlo, si no fallaba la electricidad, fallaba el internet, y como siempre digo, aquí se aburre quien quiere, porque siempre tenemos algo con que distraernos.



La semana pasada fue realmente gratificante, pues pude acompañar todos los días a mi Mathias, en sus presentaciones de flauta, la verdad es que él y sus compañeros hicieron una excelente labor, tocar la flauta, caminar y seguir órdenes del director de la banda, probablemente sea algo sencillo para algunos, pero para unos pequeños entre 7 y 8 años, creo que es algo de aplaudir, pues, difícilmente a mi edad, yo creo que podría hacer tal hazaña, el calor estas últimas semanas ha sido extenuante, he perdido la cuenta de las veces que me doy una ducha en el día, y como consecuencia, termine resfriada, una muy mala manera de cerrar con broche de oro mi semana agitada.



Aunque siendo sincera, fue una semana bastante agitada, pues además de acompañar a Mathias en sus actividades, también tuve que cumplir con las actividades y responsabilidades adquiridas con mi emprendimiento, que aquí abro un paréntesis para decir que, ser tu propio jefe no siempre es tan agradable como lo pensamos, en ocasiones, nos convertimos en todo aquello que en algún momento como trabajador odiamos, por ejemplo, tener que trabajar en días festivos, para mí era lo más odiado del mundo, y resulta que, ahora lo hago, y me obligo a hacerlo, pues son los mejores días para el negocio, definitivamente, la vida da muchas vueltas, y aquí cabe el dicho que reza, ¡Nunca escupas para arriba, pues te puede caer la saliva en la cara!



Para cerrar la semana, y por una solicitud hecha hace ya unas semanas, preparamos 100 comidas para llevar a los peregrinos que vienen de diferentes zonas del país, para participar en las peregrinaciones a la gruta de la Virgen de Lourdes, que se celebran cada año, desde hace 120 años, en mi pueblo. Por lo que, Hive también tuvo una pequeña presencia, en estas peregrinaciones, y lo más seguro es que mañana les cuente un poco más sobre este día y que fue lo que hicimos, y es que, para ser sincera, material para publicar, tengo, lo que sucede, es que, no encuentro la manera de darle buena forma a la redacción de un buen post, y es por ello que decidí desahogarme un poco por aquí, para ver si así, las cosas comenzaban a fluir en mi mente, y creo que vamos por buen camino, siendo así, los dejo, esperando regresar mañana con mejor ánimo y fluidez.

Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi cámara Nikon D80 y la cámara de mi Redmi Note 9S.



Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, le agradecería dejármela en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina y a dondequiera que vayas!






Created by @robinsonlgil



Created by @derangedvisions

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I currently goin through an epic block, what I do is try to take a walk, going outside and inspiration will come from unexpected places

Congratulations @fmbs25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 340000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 350000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day