Mental health- I felt overwhelmed, I will tell you why and what I did to get out of that state / Salud mental- Me sentía agobiada, te cuento por que y que hice para salir de ese estado (Eng/Esp)

in Catarsis3 months ago

Organic Hand Drawn Vegetables Healthy Nutrition Blog Banner.jpg

Mental health-I felt overwhelmed, I will tell you why and what I did to get out of that state. Salud mental- Me sentía agobiada😫 te cuento el motivo y que hice para salir de ese estado😃

Hello reader friends, today I want to share with you a post about motivation and love for nature and what to do in case your house is being remodeled and the floors are being raised and you feel dazed.

Añadir un título (1).gif

Hola amigos lectores hoy quiero compartirles un post de motivación y amor por la naturaleza y que hacer en caso de que al lado de tu casa estén remodelando y levantando los pisos y te sientas aturdida.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-15 at 10.40.20 PM (1).jpeg

Uff! I have been these two days very overwhelmed😫 as they recently bought the property next to the house and the new owners have decided to demolish a big part of it.

The construction work starts very early 8 A.M and finishes until 5 in the afternoon.

It is desperate to hear so many hours that pounding and the sound and vibration produced by the demolition hammer doing its thing while taking off the floor tiles.

Añadir un título.gif

¡Uff! he estado estos dos días muy abrumada😫 ya que recientemente compraron la propiedad al lado de la casa y los nuevos dueños han decidido demoler gran parte de ella.

Los trabajos de construcción inician muy temprano 8 A.M y terminan hasta las 5 de la tarde.

Es desesperante oír tantas horas ese golpeteo y el sonido y vibración que produce el martillo demoledor haciendo de las suyas mientras despegan la loza del piso.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-15 at 10.40.20 PM (2).jpeg

When you live in a house where new neighbors eventually move in this usually happens, last year my neighbor remodeled and it was very overwhelming for my children and me, and now this month they are starting this new neighbor in the same thing.
But this is worse because as you can see in the pictures they are demolishing many walls.

Cuando vives en casa donde eventualmente se mudan vecinos nuevos suele ocurrir esto, el año pasado mi vecina remodelo y fue para mis hijos y para mí muy agobiante, y ahora este mes inician esta nueva vecina en lo mismo.
Pero esto es peor ya que como vez en las imágenes están demoliendo muchas paredes.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-15 at 10.40.20 PM.jpeg

You can see the amount of debris they have removed in this image.

It saves me from going crazy that I can go out in my garden🌷 🌺 and clear my head a bit, where I appreciate seeing bees, birds, butterflies🦋 🐝 🐞 🦎 🕸 🕸etc.

Today's morning dawned a bit cloudy and nice enough to enjoy a bit doing some gardening and getting some time outside.

La cantidad de escombro que han sacado lo puedes apreciar en esta imagen.

Me salva de no enloquecer el que puedo salir a mi jardín🌷 🌺 y despejarme un poco, en donde aprecio el ver desde abejas, pájaros, mariposas🦋 🐝 🐞 🦎 🕸etc.

En la mañana de hoy amaneció algo nublado y agradable como para disfrutar un poco el hacer algo de jardinería y hacer algo de tiempo fuera de casa.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 10.43.33 AM.jpeg

The plants in my garden are overflowing with beautiful flowers and I love that. It relaxes me to be in that space, when I am a little stressed I sit down for a while and water them, I remove the dry leaves, and I even cut some flowers and put them in my room or in the Virgin.

Sometimes I put some in my hair, especially a jázmin flower.

Every morning or evening I water my plants, it is part of my therapy hehe in my home, these are chores that I recommend you to do when you can and plant some plants during the year.

Añadir un título.gif

Las plantas en mi jardín esta desbordante de hermosas flores y eso me encanta. Me relaja estar es ese espacio, cuando ando un poco estresada me siento un rato las riego, le quito las hojas secas, y hasta corto algunas flores y las pongo en mi cuarto o a la Virgen.

Algunas veces me coloco unas en mi cabello sobre todo una de jázmin.

Cada mañana o noche suelo regar mis plantas es parte de mi terapia jeje en mi hogar, son labores que les recomiendo hacer cuando puedas y sembrar alguna plantas durante el año.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 10.43.34 AM (1).jpeg

The results of the care can be seen in how beautifully these plants bloom and that encourages me to keep planting.

Los resultados del cuido se notan en lo hermoso que estas plantas florecen y eso me anima a seguir plantando.

A few days ago I acquired two plants in a nursery called Cariaquito, or Lantana rastrera, I do not know how they know it in your country, in the place there was one with purple flowers (Verbena) and another yellow, so I bought them and took them home and today they have a place to grow and become more beautiful.

I will place them under one of the windows.

Hace unos días adquirí unas dos plantas en un vivero de nombre Cariaquito, o Lantana rastrera, no se como la conozcan en tu país,en el lugar había una con flores moradas (Verbena) y otra de color amarilla, así que las compre y las lleve a casa y hoy les toca ya un lugar en donde crecer y ponerse mas hermosas.

Estas las colocaré debajo de una de las ventanas.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 6.32.16 PM.jpeg

I like to plant my plants, since I was a child I took care of the garden of my dear mother's house, and I loved to decorate them and sometimes I put artificial flowers to simulate that they had bloomed.

Some neighbors would sometimes stop by to check what variety they were haha and I would just watch from the window how curious they were.

I had fun like that a few times during the year.

I have a shovel that I bought exclusively for planting the plants that I acquire.

After using it I wash it very well and let it dry in the sun, and then I keep it inside the house in a roofed place to prevent it from rusting in inclement weather.

Añadir un título.gif

Me gusta sembrar mis plantas, desde niña cuidaba del jardín de la casa de mi querida madre, y me encantaba decorarlos y a veces le colocaba flores artificiales para simular que habían florecido.

Algunos vecinos a veces se paraban para verificar que variedad eran jaja y yo solo miraba desde la ventana lo curiosos que eran.

Me divertía así en algunas ocaciones en el año.

Tengo una pala que la compre exclusivamente sembrar las plantas que voy adquiriendo.

Luego de usarla la lavo muy bien y dejos secar al sol, y luego la guardo dentro de la casa en un lugar techado para evitar que se oxide con la inclemencia del tiempo.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 10.43.30 AM.jpeg

By opening a hole in the ground, I cut the base of the bag where the plant was initially planted and then I make a cut all the way down the middle vertically.

Al abrir un hueco en la tierra, corto la base de la bolsa donde se ha sembrado inicialmente la planta y luego le hago un corte por toda la mitad en forma vertical.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 10.43.30 AM (1).jpeg

In the morning I had prepared coffee and some omelets with eggs, I washed the shells and introduced them together with the coffee cap and water, crushed them with my hands and placed them in the hole integrating them with the soil.

En la mañana había preparado café y unas tortillas con huevos, lave las cascaras y las introduje junto con la gorra de café y agua, triture con las manos y la coloque en el hueco integrándola com la tierra.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 10.43.30 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 10.43.30 AM (3).jpeg
Image of hole with eggshells and coffee cap, ideal as fertilizer for plants.

Imagen de hoyo con cascaras de huevo y gorra de café, ideal como abono para las plantas.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 10.43.31 AM.jpeg

Place the plant and cover with soil.

Coloque la planta y cubrí con tierra.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 10.43.32 AM (1).jpeg

Spray with abundant water for a while to moisten the soil very well.

Rocíe con abundante agua por un rato para humedecer muy bien la tierra.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-13 at 6.43.38 PM.jpeg

I know that in a few weeks my plants will be beautiful and full of flowers.
I relaxed a lot doing this gardening work which made me forget for a while how overwhelmed I was, with this I relaxed and entertained myself a little on this beautiful day.

Tell me reader friend, what do you do when your neighbors start remodeling, hopefully my idea will work for you to have a more pleasant and less stressful time.

Añadir un título.gif

Sé que en pocas semanas mis plantas estarán hermosas y llenas de flores.
Me relaje bastante haciendo esta labor de jardinería lo que me hizo olvidar por un buen rato lo agobiada que estaba, con esto me relaje y me entretuve un poco en este hermoso día.

Cuéntame amigo lector, que haces cuando tus vecinos inician remodelación, ojalá y mi idea te funcione para que pases un rato mas agradable y menos estresante.

Dear reader, thank you for reading this post which is 100% original, the writing, content and photos are of my authorship, which were taken with the Samsung A21s Smartphone camera. Translation made with DeepL and text separators made in Canva.

See you in the next post.

Estimado lector, gracias por leer este post que es 100% original, la redacción, el contenido y las fotos son de mi autoría, las cuales fueron tomadas con la cámara del Smartphone Samsung A21s. Traducción realizada con DeepL y separadores de texto realizados en Canva.

Nos vemos en le próximo post.

image.png

instagram
facebook
Twitter [email protected]
Discord:@fotomaglys#9114
paypal:[email protected]

image.png

Sort:  

Amiga que maravilla que haya encontrado esa forma de escaparse de esa contaminación sónica, debe ser verdaderamente agobiante tener ese sonido permanentemente ahí y tan cerca, la gente debería tener más consciencia y decidir trabajar al menos días interdiarios para que los vecinos puedan descansar, si yo estuviera en tu casa tuviera migraña permanente por todo eso. Te abrazo, espero que terminen pronto las remodelaciones.

Hola apreciada @liveofdalla si coincido contigo, pero la realidad es otra ya que los trabajos son contrataciones y ya sabes deben terminar lo mas pronto posible, asi que ya buscaré que hacer estos días mientras siguen con esos ruíos.
Gracias por visitar mi panal en hive, espero y tengas una excelente semana. Saludos😃

Congratulations @fotomaglys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.
You distributed more than 86000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 87000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Gracias por el apollo @hivebuzz 😃

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @fotomaglys! 🎉

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you.