Highlights for Lifestyle and Catarsis By @soy-laloreto | Week # 18

in Palnet25 days ago

Highlights Lifestyle Catarsis.png

Greetings to all! Each week, I'll be choosing 5 outstanding posts that will be curated by the @msp-curation account. These posts will come from the Lifestyle and Catharsis communities.

Without further words, these are this week's posts:

Spanish

¡Saludos a tdos! Cada semana estaré escogiendo 5 publicaciones resaltantes que serán curadas por la cuenta @msp-curation. Estas publicaciones serán provenientes de las comunidades de Lifestyle y Catarsis.

Sin más nada que decir, estas son las publicaciones de esta semana:

Highlights: Week #18

🍓 {19/05/24} ✦ A loving letter of gratitude 🦋 ❤️‍🩹 ✦ 🇪🇸 │ 🇺🇸

By @tesmoforia

2023 was bumpy, with its glamorous parts and its parts of sadness, realization, loss of faith in some things, but all the time and even today I feel that there was always a gentle cloud of love, companionship and protection around me to cushion the blows I did not see coming. I don't know what to name that cloud, but whether it was the manifestation of the prayers of my loved ones and friends, or the goodwill of others, I wish I could let them know that they have indeed positively affected my path, and thank them in some such subtle and magical way.

Somos instantes ✨❤️. (Esp-Eng)

By @eleanagutierrez

We are instants, so we must appreciate and value the people who are always with us in good times and not so good, tell our loved ones how much we love them because we do not know if we leave home and never come back.

Crisis de los 20 🤯

By @elisa2021

At the age of 17 kids don't know how to choose an avocado and they already have to choose a university career, from there my mind started to flutter constantly in thoughts of doubt and insecurity, luckily years later I believe that in that decision of my professional career I was not wrong, however you get to a point where you don't have a very defined future or the steps to follow, this lack of clarity sometimes floods me with tension, despair, fears and many other negative feelings.

Combine, laugh, love each other... (En - Es)

By @slwzl

We know perfectly well that although there are therapies for the soul, for the body and therapies for people to overcome some conflicts, the best thing is to feel comfortable with oneself, to accept oneself, and to reflect that we like the world. By smiling and perhaps posing for a photograph, we are making a joint with life, that life that gives us a daily option to be authentic.


Burgers Lovers en Los Olivos [ESP/ENG]

By @audiarmisg

I went with a friend of mine and we ordered some acevichadas wings, a black bread hamburger that we wanted to try. I can say that I liked the wings more than the burger, but the black bread really surprised me, it was very good because it felt very light. So for that reason I recommend it.

And these were this week's posts. See you more next week with more great posts.

Spanish


Y estas fueron las publicaciones de esta semana. Nos vemos más la próxima semana con más publicaciones geniales.

Soy Laloreto Banner.gif

  • Banners realizados en Canva Pro