A CREATIVE WRITER JOINS HIVE

in Hive Naija2 months ago

Good day, everyone. My name is Sherah Miguel Daniels, a passionate writer,bibliographie, podcaster, and a new hive member. Let's get to know, Sherah.


At the age of 6, I had grown accustomed to English textbook and story books, it was my favorite past time and nothing has changed over the years, my love for reading grew into a passion of writing and has helped me grow in many areas of writing professionally, they include Script, fiction, SEO, and freelance writing.

Personally, I believe my hands and mind are gifted to write, so expect a lot of stories from me! As a writer, I've often thought of ways to share my stories, through words or through speech. Fortunately for me, I also like to share stories through my little video podcast. Here I use my voice to entertain viewers, with historical knowledge, personal experiences and of course motivating a fellow person.


Education wise, I'm a 300 level student, studying history and international studies in a federal university. Over the course of my study, I've learnt to embrace my historical side and improve my essay writing skills.


Furthermore, thanks to Artist @paulyoung1, who saw my work and saw potential in growing. He introduced me to this wonderful platform and I'm very grateful, as I've seen inspiring and powerful works from writers and people of other works of life. I will not fail to extend my salutes to the moderators of this amazing community @merit.ahama and @jhymi. Within my few days of been here, I learn alot by reading through their posts. I must confess that they are my roles models as I look up to growing to a committed level like them.

While it might seem like a lot for a person to do, I derive passion in sharing the things I love to the people around me and the world at large. As a growing adult, I've so much potential to explore and many more years of my life, creativity and flow to document. I would love to be joined on this journey as I make Hive a growing ground.


Lastly, I promise to abide by the rules and regulations of this community and the entire Hive as a whole.
Kindly welcome me to the big family.

Again, my name is Sherah Miguel Daniels, bibliophile, passionate writer and podcaster and it's my pleasure to meet your acquaintance.

Sort:  

Welcome on Hive!

I appreciate this, thank you!!

Welcome to hive sherah. You have the skills of someone who would really thrive here. Looking forward to seeing more from you

!PIZZA

Thank you so much. Expect more from me soon!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@b0s(1/5) tipped @sherah

Welcome to the hive blockchain @sherah. It’s good to have an amazing individual like you join us.

I hope you have so much fun here. Please, do well to pass by the #hiveghana community while you’re at at.

I'll be there before you know it..

Thank you!

Looking forward to having you.😅

Another Bibliophile is here!!! Welcome to Hive, Sherah. I can't wait to read more of your stories and possibly listen to some of your podcasts.

While you are here, you can check out the Inkwell Community and familiarize yourself with the rules since you will be writing a lot of stories. They accept short stories, both fiction and nonfiction.

This link will point you in the right direction.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-170798/created

There are other communities for you to explore like the Hive Book Club. You can share your thoughts about the books you've read over the years there.

Don't worry, stick around much longer and you will get a hang of it.

Once again, welcome

Thank you so much for the tips and groups, you'll be seeing more of me soon.

Hi, @sherah welcome to the blockchain, I can tell you will make a great hiver. Have fun and enjoy your stay.
!LUV

Thank you so much, I appreciate.

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Sherah. Have fun around here!

I definitely will be exploring more, thank you!

Yeehaw! What an energetic introduction, Sherah! Keep embracing your passion for writing and sharing stories - the world needs more folks like you spreading creativity and positivity. Welcome to the Hive family, partner!

I appreciate this so much, hold on to your hats! You're not prepared for what's coming.

Rest easy, friend. Bask in the calm before the storm. Your appreciation shines like a lone star in the night sky. Keep that hat on and face whatever comes with grit and grace.

Congratulations @sherah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to the Hive community @sherah!

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

Have fun and happy Hiving!

I appreciate the suggestions. Thank you

Welcome to Hive and have a good journey here 🙂

Thank you so much

Welcome to Hive, there's a lot of creative potential to explore while we're young, I like going with the flow during days or moments without any predefined schedule or plan. Have a great and wonderful time on Hive, Sherah :)

I'm glad we see eye to eye. Thank you so much.

You're most welcome, see you around in the Hive-verse ;)

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @sherah. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Thank you so much. I'll definitely reach out to you soon.

 2 months ago  

I love the energy! Keep on with it and you'll love Hive and many of the people here. And you're welcome to the Hive Naija community where you'll find fellow countrymen.

HN Community Banner_20240414_145313_0000.png

Welcome to hive dear

Thank you

Hii Sherah and welcome to hive!

I already love your vibe and have no doubt you'll fit in perfectly here. I see you've met Jhymi and Merit. Funny how I sense a similarity between you and Jhymi. Stick with her and you'll do just fine.

I wish you a happy journey here on hive. Feel free to reach out!

Thank you so much. I love your vibe too!

I appreciate the kind words

Welcome zand good luck

Thank you

It's nice to see you here. welcome to hive

Thank you 🤗

Loading...