Brazil facing God's wrath after canival

image.png
source

The flood in Brazil Is getting worse as the day goes by it gets from bad to worse and it made me wonder what the hell Is going on over there. And the weather forecast guys over there are saying Brazil will witness more floods.

I hear people say the bad things happening in Brazil now is as a result of The way they mocked God, I just hope and pray all these stops and that people enjoy their lives as usual. If truly they made God angry as they say, then it is a serious problem. How can you beat your chest and proudly say they are no God? People take God for granted and think they won't be consequences. I just hope God has mercy on them and forgives them.

image.png
source

In my school, they are a lecturer that is always saying they are no God he tries to convince us that they are no God and sadly they is nothing we can do about it but I know I day he will be shocked when God finally shows himself to him and make him know that that he is God the same yesterday today and forever.

A great nation Brazil is now suffering because they neglected God and push him to anger. Thank God for the media and the news of God's anger on Brazil I know everywhere I just Hope others learn their lessons from what is going on in Brazil because the same thing happens in some parts of the world and God turn deaf ears allowing them to do what they like.

All we can do now is to keep praying for our brothers and in Brazil, we gonna keep praying for God's intervention in the people of Brazil. And I hope this will be an eye-opener to others who speak ill of God and his powers they will learn and change their ways. God himself said in the bible that he is a jealous God after all he did and is still doing for you, you can't show appreciation by honoring him and worshipping him in spirit and truth I pray God to help us and direct us on the right path at all times.

And I pray God give those who lost their loved ones during this tragic moments the strength to mourn Thier loss. If you are reading this post please stay safe out there and always remember to pray for Brazil.