You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Justin Sun

Dear Wolf,yesterday I heard that rolendp and some witnesses are wiling to agree with Justin Sun.They want to reduce the power down period at first for 4 weeks and then make it even less.They are willing to remove the downovote feature.

I was so shocked to see the conversation that they are even negotiating about these stuffs.I lost faith in all witnesses to be honest.But then I see this post and it is making me feel better.

Everything you said here is completely true.Justin is a liar and he told the community witnesses hacker in twitter and in public.He wanted to take over and now he is pretending like nothing happened.It was all just a simple misunderstanding like he had no bad intention.

The points you have mentioned above showed what he has been doing wrong so far and what actually made the whole community angry except for a few of his Korean supporters.I may not have a lot of SP or influence on the chain as a common steem user but I want to say that I am always going to support you.

Sort:  

You might want to re-read the conversation. The response about the power down time was was in line with what has been discussed by the community and was prefaced by saying there would need to be more community consultation.

As for the downvoting, the question was in regards to removing the free downvoting, not all downvoting.

He was trying to represent a group of individuals without speaking for them. He did give some of his own views and he said when they were his views.