You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Justin Sun

in Hive Governance4 years ago

Why not on Tron, Why not on EOS or Ethereum or Cosmos or a completely newchain. And what is it that makes you think the same thing wont happen again. I know that I'm probably way more lost and out of my lane here, being a complete newbie, but I thought the blockchain wa supposed to be the holy grail of incorruptibility. Thats the reason I apparently wasted my 5 bucks of ETH to sign up for a supposedly free whatever this was supposed to be. If one person sells out to his greed and basically sucks the value out of all the work everyone else did and all they can do about it is bitch and post memes on twitter then wtf is the point anyway. So much potential, or was it bs from the start? I know I'm very disappointed, The public at large will never embrace this for what it could have been and by the time yall get over the butt hurt the 1% will have taken it all for themselves. Sad