SPK Network - Claim Drop Live Party Recording

in SPK Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


agendaspk.png


Recording of the "Claim Drop Party".

image.png


About the SPK Network:

The SPK Network is a decentralized Web 3.0 protocol that rewards value creators and infrastructure providers appropriately and autonomously by distributing reward tokens in such a way that every user, creator, and platform, will be able to earn rewards on a level playing field.


image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amazing launch party for the Speak Network claimdrop with a lot of presenters and participants while bringing more insight on the project technologies and developments. Things are shaping on and the decentralized video revolution is here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the recording. I thoroughly enjoyed the session although I missed a few parts. Now I will watch this recording to see them. Lots of golden info! It helped me learn about SPK network a little more. It's a complex ecosystem, not easy to understand all of it in one go but so exciting what we are trying to build here. Looking forward to future updates.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will talk to some of my Italian colleagues to better understand everything, I have broadly understood something, but I don't want to lose even one iota of everything...

@tipu curate

A question - how do I claim it? I see the amount there, but I should not lock it, right? I tried to unlock it, but nothing happened. Probably because it is already unlocked?

great launch. Really enjoyed the after party too : )
amazing conversations
The potential future of this technology is mindblowing

⚠️ BUG ALERT ⚠️

I can't use the site. When I log in, there is a script that gets stuck. Apparently it has to do with the profile image as we can see in this screenshot:

All three of my accounts, dynamicgreentk, dynamichivers and dynamicsteemians state I have 0 Hive from the January 6th airdrop. Is there still bugs yall are working out?

Congratulations @spknetwork! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!