I have new hair. I have new sneakers, but I have still the same routine that I love, but need to modify for the progress

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE19 days ago (edited)

So as you may or may not know, I did a lot of things with my hair and that is a lot of blonde things with my hair and very weird decision and I did 100 % blach on my hair but as you can see, it’s a ring of hair that is I don’t know how to explain but when I pick my hair up, I’m super blonde and it is like that circle around the edges of the face but when I put my hair down, it’s brown and I have that blonde just one thing near my face. It is really big and I think a lot of people actually don’t like it, but I don’t like it and I think I look really cool so yes, this is my new here but next I’m going to talk about my week, I still have my old hair so stay tuned

I bought new sneakers. I wanted something that can go on clay because this summer I want to play on clay but I didn’t have the good sneakers for it. One random day guy came and he is selling sneakers and I was like I want his sneakers and these are us and they are the most common sneakers I have ever worn so pretty happy about them.

So this is Ana. You probably know her. She’s my coworker, but we actually really clicked and she’s one of my closeest friends now. We had some shootings for Arena sport TV channel and she’s actually one of the main characters so this is the last day of recording where she got her own dress. I’m super proud of her and she actually won the match And I was proud of her because she was proud of herself.

The funny thing is that for the last day of shooting, they needed some audience and I was there so yes, definitely my friend is going to be in the TV too even though I rejected everything because I don’t like being recorded I like being recorded with my friends or by myself, but not for a TV or something like that

This is me just chilling reviving Black people actually told me that I have changed and noticeable change. It’s actually my clothes because I wear black percent of time and that wasn’t me definitely and I didn’t notice till I fear black a lot, but I don’t know. I just feel really good in it right now specially because a lot of my fear is actually sports where or some school or something like that and black with everything I don’t know it’s a thing.

I’m going to talk about my gym and my active life but for now you can see me human my new sneakers and some kind of my phone that actually still exist

So I went out with my friend to get her some cool shots and actually I got some pretty good shot right here

I like to take myself for running. I’m still very bad at it but I am really trying and when I work first shift I really like to run before that so this is me at 7 AM trying to run after work. I mean before work but it was actually a lot more deep difficult then it is when I do it and go with my friend. I really do it. It’s not like the easiest thing but I can do more, but I stopped and today, I stopped on my stopping, but I actually I don’t know how I even got to the rooth because I was so tired but I hope the next morning is going to be better

Some chilling with Oscar on upper photo and just chilling with Ana on down photo