childhood || Dreams and reality

Today I will talk about some of my personal life. I hope my readers will like it and I have used the image as a symbolic image. The picture was actually taken by me, I took it a few days ago and I will try to say something around the picture I hope you like it.A few days ago, when I was walking around the house, I saw some boys playing football and the people of the village like to play football. It is one of their favorite sports.


A few years ago, when I was young, I used to play football with my friends in these village fields. Watching those boys play today reminded me of those days .At that time I was so interested in playing football that I felt like I was focused on everything and playing football became my addiction.Many praised and said that if you maintain this consistency you can be a good footballer for a while but over time everything has become random for me.When I was young, I was very interested and I always tried to play football and people encouraged me a lot. But the reality has become very different because life has become chaotic in the midst of reality, where I was supposed to be a footballer, today I have become a dentist.
Gradually, when I started growing up, I had to move away from football due to the pressure of studying and after a while, I didn't play football anymore. Because the man I always played football with was under pressure to study and I had to change my mind after listening to my family. And I think every human being has a lot of hobbies in his life but the reality is that not everything is fulfilled very often and those whose hobbies are fulfilled are very different.Today we still have a football field in our area but we don't play there anymore. I know the little boys in the area who play have a hobby of becoming footballers when they grow up, but over time, many hobbies will remain unfulfilled.20200922_11305601.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

I totally agree with your story. We had a lot of hobbies when we were little, and we hoped to go through them and get a job related to it in the future. But when it comes to pursuing education, not all hobbies are good for us, and we are more likely to be discouraged. Your life experience is a perfect example of that. Despite the pressure from home and relatives, we are not able to mix with the hobbies we had as children.

thanks for your kind words.