I am soaked in your love. You have given me more love, so I am coming back to you.

I always try to say everything on my own and try to do what I understand, but yes many people call me stubborn but I don't think I'm stubborn at all. I just like to explain myself.I think every human being should have his own opinion at the end of the day and that opinion is very different and beautiful and full of conscience.I think violence and arrogance destroy people so I think every human being should be conscientious and use conscience in their every action.I don't think a real person can hurt another person in the end and criticize him emotionally in any way.


I still can't believe you love me so much. I'm really emotional and I've lost myself for a while.I don't want to think about my past and I don't want to think about it anymore and I have lost all that happened. It is only because of you that you love me so much that in your love I have forgotten everything.I am amazed to think that you remember me in the midst of so many people however I am thankful to you at the end of the day that you have given me so much love and done so much for me.My dad always used to tell me one thing if you are honest if you are good then of course you will get good results one day anyway thank you I don't want to remember my past anymore but i thank you very much anyway today Glad I can't understand my state of mind at the moment. All in all I feel very good. Love you all.
I don't want to think about anything else, I don't want to say anything else. But as it happened to me, so that it does not happen to anyone else, this is just want. But yes, I may have been able to handle this pain, but many may not be able to handle the pain. Anyway thank you all be well. anyway @hivewatcher Thank you for understanding my problems.
IMG_20190531_183727_133.JPG

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

@hivewatcher As far as I know I have been removed from the blacklist but I do not know why this kind of message is coming in my content, it is becoming very sad for me. I hope you understand the matter. Thanks.

Hello,
As far as we know, you have never been removed from the blacklist after you were blacklisted for the 3rd time a few weeks ago.
We have never said anything about removing the blacklist.

@hivewatcher I respectfully tell you that when I saw from the afternoon that I no longer had red spots, I thought I might not be blacklisted anymore so I started writing stories. If I had known that you would treat me like this, I would never have written again I'm sorry to hear that you're hurting me again.

Congratulations @shuvo35! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update