last night incident

I hope everyone is well. Everyone's time is going well. I wish I could share an incident from last night. I hope you like it.When I come home from work all day, my body gets very tired and I try to fall asleep by eating and drinking when I get home.But to tell the truth, sometimes I wake up at night and I try to get up and go to the bathroom to freshen up and go back to sleep.


I don't remember the exact time last night, but it will be midnight. Suddenly I went to the bathroom and when I came back from the bathroom I was going to get inside the blanket again this winter night just when I saw our house cat lying in the corner of my bed.I didn't bother him at all. I just took some pictures from a distance and think I'm feeling as cold this winter night, maybe he's feeling so cold.So maybe lying on my blanket for a little comfort and protection from this winter.
Anyway, just as I was about to go to bed watching these events, I was lying under the blanket. After a while, I realized that he was lying on our bed very nicely and I could understand that he was breathing because his heart was beating.I did not realize when I finally fell asleep but I felt very happy that I am a nature lover and I like the biodiversity of nature. I like the fact that the biodiversity of nature is lying on my blanket and that too spending this winter night with me was quite enjoyable to me.
20201114_001238.jpg

20201114_001224.jpg
photography author.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

I also share my all opinion with @hivewatcher but they can't response properly. Besides, I was not prepared at all for what happened to me, and I think the matter should have been thoroughly investigated and then such a decision should have been made. thank you .

Congratulations @shuvo35! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1200 posts. Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Downvoted for a low effort post, and you are on hivewatcher blacklist. Blacklisted users are usually spammers, plagiarist, exploiters or all of the above. You current post looks low effort to me and I disagree to reward you from the common reward pool.