Cut down twigs and tree branches for the new warehouse.

Hello friends, how are you today and I hope we are all in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this sunny morning, blue skies greeted my new job. My task today is to tidy up the tree branches that were cut down by the logger who was cutting down my tree, which will be used to build a new warehouse. Moving forward with steady steps, I prepared and strategized. The old, outdated and damaged warehouse was no longer suitable for use, therefore, this work was a top priority. With a heart full of enthusiasm. I started work. Sharpen the machete against the fallen branches. Even though it felt a little upsetting to cut down a tree that had been growing for years, I knew that building a new barn would be of great benefit to us. With every slash of the machete I imagine a new, sturdy and functional building will soon rise under this tree.

With every fallen tree, not only wood falls, but also a new glimmer of hope grows. Even though I am full of sweat today and working hard under the hot sun. I know that the end result will be worth our efforts. Every fallen wooden branch is a small step towards a bigger vision. The new warehouse not only stores goods, but also stores stories about our courage and perseverance in facing challenges. In the midst of the roar of falling tree branches, I reflect on how important it is to build something new when others it no longer works for a long time. And with tireless determination, we continue our journey towards our dreams that we build together with every clink of the saw.

Here I took a photo of my friend who was climbing the tree to cut the branches that we wanted to cut

And I took a photo of my friend who was helping me cut these wooden twigs and branches.

Sorry friends here, I didn't have time to photograph the tree that my friend had cut down earlier because it was getting dark because here the work takes a very long time because we work slowly and don't rush.

OK hiver friends, those are some pictures and a little story that I can show to all my friends. I hope these pictures can make you all visible and make them into beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have supported me and encouraged me. and see you again in my next post.

Note: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bananaklatbarat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024