You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladybug, Not So Dandilions, Happy Animals, Flowers, Aim, BFD - Wednesday

I recently made waffles and bacon and eggs for supper when I didn't have time for anything fancier than that. We all enjoy that from time to time.

I have mixed feelings about dandelions. They are a pain when in the garden, but I actually love seeing them all over the yard. We don't have a proper lawn; mostly it's just weeds and a little grass mixed in and oodles of dandelions. They look so bright and cheerful in early spring when no other flowers are blooming.

Sort:  

I don't mind the dandelions elsewhere around the farm but they had just gotten so thick in the inner yard, plus now is my chance before they go to seed and continue the herpetic spread while I can see the bright yellow faces.