Celebrating the 6th anniversary of Splinterlands: my brief history, achievements and goals. (En/Es).

in Hive NFTGame Latino15 days ago

Imagen elaborada en Canva / Image created in Canva


separador

This is a bilingual post, you can go directly to the english version by clicking HERE


Hello community. This is the second week 🎉🎉🍾celebrating the sixth anniversary of Splinterlands 🎉🎉🍾, in this post of my participation in the "Social Media Challenge", I will tell you a little bit about my journey in this world, my goals and how I am working to achieve them.

I met Splinterlands thanks to the #nftgamela community, in the Discord community they are very active with topics about Splinterlands, strategies and guides are addressed. Currently, they have a chat on Saturdays where they talk about updates and give tips on how to improve, they also have a mini-tournament between participants. Thanks to the community's publications I decided to join the game.

At the beginning I did not have much faith, I am a bad player of this type of games. I went through several stages; I started participating without investing to test, then I bought the book and rented some cards. To rent the cards I followed the advice of the community and some published in the previous Social Media Challenge, you can always find interesting publications there.

Something common that happens to me when I try something new, is that I make basic mistakes, mine were when renting, I made a mistake selecting the levels of the monsters and also on one occasion I rented some monsters twice. Things that happen to me by impulsive in certain moments 😅.

I am devoting a good amount of time to the game. I always try to spend all the energy I get back every day, participate in some tournaments and keep studying about the skills and rules of battles. Lately, I've been reading more about the lands.

Thanks to the time I put into it now, I made it all the way to the 🎉🎉 Champion III league 🎉🎉and stayed there until the end of the season and got these rewards at the end of the season.


In this new season I have expanded my collection of rewards cards, which allows me to have more options in the battles. In the following images I share with you the summoners and monsters I have.

Summoners

Monsters

Although my Glint reward is high, I didn't spend it all in the store. I am starting a savings, so I plan to only spend a small percentage. Looking forward to better rewards in the future./p>


My Objectives

My first goal is basic, but very important, although I already own some cards. It is necessary to increase them, having my own collection is something that I like, it is something that I apply in other games and I will always follow. So I am dedicating some time to observe the card market and in my search for good deals to give strength to my account. Mainly, I am getting interested in gold cards. I hope to tell you soon which ones I will start with.

My second objective is the lands, I find it an interesting topic and I am learning what is needed to have a good land. For now I am already setting aside some savings to acquire one, it is another topic that I will tell you about in the future, but be sure that I will achieve it, you will be able to read about how a small landowner grows 🤣🤣.


For now these are my goals, they are something I want to accomplish if I want to continue participating in this world.



Tips for newcomers:

  • Spend some time learning about the game, studying the rules and skills will be a great help in battles.

  • When renting take into account the level of the summoners and monsters, in the publications of the different Social Media you can find suggestions on how to choose your first cards and where to rent them. Although as I learned, level 1 and have 3 more or less complete elements for the battles for the bronze league.

  • Something that should also be taken into account is the SPS. You can buy it or rent it, but it is very important to get good rewards for each victory. Depending on your league is the amount you will need.

It is a very good time to enter Splinterlands, if you like this kind of game.


I want to end by thanking the members of the #nftgamela community, also the #Splinterlands community I have learned a lot from their hive contributions.


In the following link you can join the game and get to know this fantastic world:
freed99 and I hope to see you soon participating in a Social Media Challenge telling your battles and experiences in this fantasy world.


Versión en Español


Hola comunidad. Esta es la segunda semana 🎉🎉🍾 celebrando el sexto aniversario de Splinterlands 🎉🎉🍾, en este Social Media Challenge, les contare un poco de mi viaje en este mundo, mis objetivos y como voy trabajando para cumplirlos.

Conocí Splinterlands gracias a la comunidad de #nftgamela, en la comunidad de Discord son muy activos con los temas sobre Splinterlands, se abordan estrategias y guías. Actualmente, cuentan con una charla los sábados donde hablan de las actualizaciones y dan consejos sobre como mejorar, además se realiza un minitorneo entre los participantes. Gracias a las publicaciones de la comunidad decidí ingresar al juego.

Al principio no me tenia mucha fe, soy un mal jugador de este tipo de juegos. Pase por varias etapas; Inicie participando sin invertir para probar, posteriormente compre el libro y rente algunas cartas. Para rentar las cartas seguí los consejos de la comunidad y algunos publicados en los Social Media Challenge anteriores, siempre puedes encontrar publicaciones interesantes allí.

Algo común que me pasa cuando pruebo algo nuevo, es que cometo errores básicos, los míos fueron al rentar, me equivoque seleccionando los niveles de los monstruos y también en un ocasión rente algunos monstruos dos veces. Cosas que me pasan por impulsivo en ciertos momentos 😅.

Le estoy dedicando un buen tiempo al juego. Siempre intento gastar todas las energías que recupero cada día, participo en algunos torneos y sigo estudiando sobre las habilidades y las reglas de las batallas. Últimamente he estado leyendo más sobre las lands.

Gracias al tiempo que le dedico actualmente logre llegar hasta la 🎉🎉 liga Champion III 🎉🎉 y sostenerme en ella hasta el final de la temporada y obtuve estas recompensas al final.


En esta nueva temporada he ampliado un poco mi colección en las cartas rewards, lo que permite tener más opciones en las batallas. Les comparto en las siguientes imágenes los invocadores y los monstruos que poseo.

Invocadores

Monstruos

Aunque mi recompensa de Glint es alta, no lo gaste todo en la tienda. Estoy iniciando un ahorro, por lo cual tengo planeado solo gastar un pequeño porcentaje. Esperando mejores recompensas en el futuro.


Mis Objetivos

Mi primer objetivo es basico, pero muy importante, aunque ya poseo algunas cartas. Es necesario aumentarlas, tener mi propia coleccion es algo que me gusta, es algo que aplico en otros juegos y siempre seguire. Por lo cual estoy dedicando un tiempo a observar el mercado de cartas y en mi busqueda de buenas ofertas para darle fuerza a mi cuenta. Principalmente me estoy interesando por las cartas doradas. Espero pronto contarles con cuales inicie.

Mi segundo objetivo son las lands, me parece un tema interesante y estoy aprendiendo que se necesita para tener una buena land. Por ahora ya estoy destinando un ahorro para adquirir una, es otro tema que les contaré en un fututo, pero tengan por seguro que lo voy a cumplir, podrán leer sobre como va creciendo un pequeño terrateniente🤣🤣.


Por ahora estos son mis objetivos, son algo que quiero cumplir si deseo seguir participando de este mundo.



Consejos para los nuevos:

  • Dediquen un tiempo ha aprender sobre como es el juego, estudiar las reglas y habilidades les será de gran ayuda en las batallas.

  • Al alquilar tengan en cuenta el nivel de los invocadores y monstruos, en las publicaciones de los diferentes Social Media pueden encontrar sugerencias de como elegir sus primeras cartas y donde rentarlas. Aunque como yo aprendí, nivel 1 y tener 3 elementos más o menos completos para las batallas para la liga bronce.

  • Algo que también se debe tener en cuenta, es el SPS. Puedes comprarlo o rentarlo, pero es muy importante para obtener buenas recompensas en cada victoria. Dependiendo de tu liga es la cantidad que necesitaras.

Es un muy buen momento para ingresar a Splinterlands, si les gusta este tipo de juego.


Quiero terminar dándole las gracias a los miembros de la comunidad #nftgamela, también a la comunidad de #Splinterlands he aprendido mucho de sus aportes en hive.


En el siguiente enlace podrás unirte al juego y conocer este fantástico mundo:
freed99 y espero verlos pronto en un Social Media Challenge contando tus batallas y experiencias en este mundo de fantasía.




Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme.
Imágenes obtenidas del discord de Splinterlands y
NFTGame Latino. Editadas en Canva.
Traducido en la herramienta Deepl

Thank you for taking the time to read me.
Images obtained from the discord of Splinterlands
and NFTGame Latino.
Edited in Canva.
Translated in the tool Deepl

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar