Setaria viridis plant flower

in CCH14 days ago

There are many different species of trees in the world and we don't know the names of many of them.Different types of trees grow in our country in different seasons and some trees are very familiar to us which we see all the time.Today I will share with you the name of a plant which was unknown to me and to know the name of this plant first I searched on google and the name I found is Setaria viridis plant.The tree looks very tall and I am very happy to see the beauty of this tree and I took some pictures with my own mobile in different shapes to share with my friends and the pictures are presented below for observation.

20240412_175554.jpg

20240412_175713.jpg

20240412_175600.jpg

20240412_175558.jpg

20240412_175748.jpg

20240412_175755.jpg

20240412_175646.jpg

This plant is a grassy plant which is harmful to our crop land.One is very tall in size and when it is very large it looks like a tall flower on the top.The leaves of this plant have soft hairs that can be felt by hand.This plant is found in various places in our country and being a weed plant it has no value.However, many people cultivate this weed plant in different places in our country and many times this plant is seen planted around different fields.If I think there is a flower on top of this tree, then this flower is very long in shape.

A few days ago when I was at home I went for a walk in the field in the afternoon and after walking around a pond I came across this grassy or weedy plant.I found that the plant was very tall and the upper part of the flower was moving with the wind and the upper part of the flower was hanging down.When I saw this tree I was very happy and thought I need to take some pictures and later I took some pictures with my own mobile in different shapes to share with my hive community friends.When I was photographing the plant the flower was moving again and again and I had a lot of trouble photographing it.Still I tried to make the picture of the beautiful flowers of this weed plant beautiful.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anisurdalim7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP