No macro for the last sunday of April

in CCH13 days ago

This Sunday post will be my contribution to #sublimesunday initiated by @c0ff33a, #beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108, and my #sundayrandom where I usually share random macro shots, but now I only share some random shots from me.

All I can say that some of this photos has been in my galery for sometimes, and I don't have any idea of what to write about them or I have the perfect set up for them into one community.

So for now I will just share it for my random shots in this beautiful and sublime Sunday, and this is the last Sunday of April, where we start the month with some random jokes. haha

I will start with this reflection shot of the shrine in my neighbor house which I took on my bike reflection mirror.

separator2.png

Then I have the shot of my half-cared hydroponic installation in which I grow shallot there. It was finally harvested a few days ago by my neighbor. 😀

separator2.png

Next two photos are the black and white reflection of my neighborhood house, which I took on the puddle in the alleyway after some rain.

separator2.png

I think I fliped this one in the post processing.

separator2.png

And the last is the shot of my neighbor. : )
He is a nice guy, and the one that really welcomed me when I first move into the neighborhood.

separator2.png

Photo StyleMixed PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + Adapter
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearOlympus Omd EM5 Mark iiDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
Sort:  

You could take part in the reflection hunter contest with the first photo, it's so good. :)
Sending love and ecency vote!

ah yes, I should have used it for that contest. Looking at it now. !LOLZ
how could I forget that. Maybe next time. : )
I need to get my phone fixed aswell so that I can join your contest. : )
!PIZZA

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@untilwelearn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Congratulations @ekavieka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(2/5) tipped @untilwelearn

it's nice to have good neighbours.