Cherry 🍒 small sawtooth.

in CCH16 days ago

Cherry 🍒 small sawtooth.
We had this beautiful cherry tree in bloom pore days ago.
This variety is not like the others this cherry variety is from China.
It has taken root well in our country and blossoms every year and bears fruit.
In the park, as I told you, there are lots of flowers and many different trees. And we go with friends almost every day to walk 🚶‍♀️‍➡️ mostly in the evening as everyone does his business and someone comes from work) And we just sit there in the clearing drinking coffee ☕️ talking time passes very quickly.
By the way, I saw birds there, but I didn't have a camera at the time and didn't take a photo.
And now I bought a bag for it and now I can carry it with me.
I took these photos with my camera 📸
Canon 4000d , lens tamron 200 mm.

IMG_2942.jpeg

IMG_2943.jpeg

IMG_2945.jpeg

IMG_2944.jpeg

IMG_2941.jpeg

IMG_2946.jpeg

Sort:  

You got some great shots here 🍒❤️ Carrying your camera with you is always a good option, I hope you can take those bird photos on a next visit :)

Have a great day!

!discovery shots
!VSC

@dimascastillo90 has sent VSC to @elenasteem

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@dimascastillo90 ha enviado VSC a @elenasteem

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 3/25

Thank you.
I didn't wear it as it wasn't convenient when I didn't have a bag)
But I already bought it.
Thanks for stopping by.

You're very welcome.
I don't know why I hadn't discovered you before.
Your shots are really good.

I just wasn't into photo shoots before )
I'm a graphic artist 🧑‍🎨 but now I'm learning how to shoot photos)

Well, let me tell you, you do it very well :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you ☺️