The charm of a very beautiful beach

in CCH27 days ago

A few days ago my friend and I went to the beach to enjoy the beach atmosphere in the afternoon with the appearance of my friend who was very excited to take out his camera equipment to capture the atmosphere of this beach.

Therefore, I also took out my camera to photograph this very special beach moment.

Apart from taking these photos, I also really enjoyed the atmosphere of the beach which made my heart enchanted by the appearance of the blue sea air, cool breeze and the charm of the twilight which made my heart feel peaceful.

A trip to the beach really makes our hearts enchanted and happy, especially since the sunset panorama is extraordinarily beautiful and makes it an icon which confirms that this beach will never run out of stories about sunsets.

then there is nothing more I can say other than saying how beautiful your creation is, O Allah...

Maybe this is all I can share on this occasion, I hope my friends like it and find it useful, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you give by reading my blog. I hope you have a nice day until we meet again in the post. next.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographybeach
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

![tentang_saya.jpg]

About me

My full name is Saryunis, my friends on the Hive Platform call me frizzy97, I come from Indonesia, specifically in the province of Aceh, I was born in 1997. My daily activity is cutting hair or barber shop. Apart from cutting, I also really like unique and interesting things with natural beauty and photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for amazing natural moments to take pictures.So on this Hive Platform I will share about the amazing natural beauty and other interesting things.

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97