The Beauty of Pink Roses

in CCH14 days ago

Pink Roses


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today and best wishes to all of us who are in this beloved community, on this occasion I will share with you some very beautiful photography of roses and roses that I share to you today, of course there is a ping color which is very tempting, the shape of a rose also has several kinds of color variations, one of which, as you can see in my post today, is the ping color, of course the ping color is also one of everyone's interests because if the ping color looks pretty fresh and fresh in the eyes of all of us and I really like the ping color of this rose.

I took a photo of this memory at Maghrib so the lighting had started to fade, but because I was using a smartphone, I immediately turned on the flash on my smartphone so that the image I photographed looked cooler and clearer and more detailed and for more details, how did some photos of colored roses look? What I mean by ping is let's check it together below. I hope you like and are entertained by the picture of the ping flower that I displayed, so let's check it out.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Pink roses and the sunset look beautiful together! :)

Very beautiful roses. Long time no see my friend. Your photography scales are getting better and better.