Enjoy fresh food at a stall while on holiday

in CCHlast month

Hello all friends How are you today! I hope that all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual and I hope that today's activities will get the results that we hope for.

On this occasion I will share several pictures about my activities a few days ago, namely when I was on holiday with my family and stopped at one of the stalls which was very simple but had extraordinary cleanliness so that I was very amazed and comfortable sitting in that stall and on this occasion I didn't waste this opportunity and immediately captured several pictures using my cellphone camera.

my venerable hive friend
a few days ago or together with family went on holiday to one of the cities that is very beautiful and very comfortable and cheap, look for me, namely Aceh and on the way I stopped at one of the stalls which is very famous and also very neat and clean but still simple which is also This person was provided with various kinds of regional specialty food menus which we found very appetizing and at that time my family and I enjoyed fresh natural food such as vegetables and fruit with side dishes and also very ordinary white rice or business. experience.

and the feeling at the stall I also ordered some fresh drinks or natural drinks such as tea coffee and drinking regular mineral water and for the same 30 minutes we sat in the stall and enjoyed various kinds of very delicious and very natural food so we felt satisfied with what we had we do.

As we know, in every moment of life there is still time to go on holiday with our beloved family and in this case we contact one of the places or recreation areas for reference so that our minds of being president are fresh. and we headed to a city that is very beautiful and very comfortable and safe, namely Aceh and on the way we stopped at several places, one of which was at this stall which is one of the stalls on the side of the national road and is visited by many people. residents crossing the road

OK, friends, let's look at some pictures of the food menu that we enjoyed while on the trip

that's what I can share in this post about my activities of stopping at a sholawat stall which is very simple but very clean and very neat and provides various kinds of food. I hope my friends will be entertained by the readers and will like it and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank You
good luck for the future
@joelibra