My activities when preparing a broiler chicken coop

in CCH29 days ago

Hello friends! How are you today! I pray that all my friends will always be in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual and I hope that today's activities will be blessed and have very satisfying results.

On this occasion I will share several pictures about my activities for several days, namely when I prepared the chicken coop to be able to release the broiler chickens, so in this case I captured several pictures using the cellphone camera that I have.

My venerable hive friends
A few days ago I was active again preparing several parts of the chicken coop that were not yet perfect or finished because in a few days I planned to breed broiler chickens. The chicken coop that I have is around 30 x 90 meters wide and will hold around 15,000 chicks. The chicken coop is located near my own house and I have spent a lot of money to build the coop.

As we know, there are many businesses that we can do to get a very satisfying income and among the many things that we can do, like what I did this time, is raise broiler chickens or in my area what is usually called broiler chickens and broiler chickens are very much needed by society.

And I hired several local people to prepare the cage and the broiler chicken cage is about 80% ready and now it's just the finishing stage and I'm targeting it to be finished in a few days. and hopefully the failure will be resolved on time.

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures of my activities in preparing the chicken coop. I hope you can enjoy it and take advantage of it.

that's what I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank You
good luck for the future
@joelibra

Sort:  

Very good chicken keeping place