My activities when supervising student exams at school

in CCH15 days ago

Hello friends! How are you today! Hopefully all friends are always in good health so they can carry out their activities as usual. And hopefully today's activities will be blessed and get very satisfying results.

On this occasion I will share several pictures of my activities when supervising exams in the classroom. At that time the students were taking the final school exam or graduation exam and it looked like the students were all very serious and very confident in working on the questions they asked. given that in this case the students all took the exam online using computers and also their cellphones as a medium to answer the questions that had been given. In this case, I did not waste this opportunity and immediately captured several pictures using the cellphone camera that was provided. I have.

At the school where I supervise, the final school exam has been held for several days with various question materials from various subjects taught by the school and in this case all students are required to take the exam using their cellphone or computer because without these tools they cannot answer. questions given online.

As we know, in every school, when the study period has ended, especially for class 3, a final school exam will be held simultaneously and this exam is mandatory for all students to take in order to get good grades and be able to pass the exam or graduate from school later.

OK, my friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures about my activities when supervising exams at school. I hope you guys like them.

that's what I can write in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank you very much
good luck for the future
@joelibra

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏