My activities when visiting the Aceh tsunami museum

in CCH14 days ago

Hello all friends How is everyone! I hope all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual and I hope that today's activities will get the results we want.

On this occasion I will share several pictures of my activities when visiting one of the most famous museums throughout the world and also historical evidence which is very important and we need to always remember because this museum holds historical evidence that a major disaster has occurred. in this world and at the time this incident claimed many victims in a matter of minutes.

When I visited the museum, I was accompanied by my beloved family and when I arrived at the Aceh tsunami museum building, there were lots of historical relics and evidence that we can look at and the end of the world with a beating heart because we will feel great sadness and condolences. deep because there were many casualties and also property losses.

On this occasion, I captured several pictures of what was inside the Aceh tsunami disaster and it seemed like there was no end to what we captured with the camera we had. And I felt very happy because I was able to visit that place because I could find out and observe the enormity of it. Tsunami waves that hit Aceh at that time.

As we know, in Aceh there was a big wave that hit Aceh in 2004, destroying the entire coastal area of ​​the Aceh region and killing many victims and destroying all property. and make countries in the world help Aceh at that time. and the people of Aceh are very grateful for the visit and assistance from that country.

That's a little story about my activities when I visited one of the Aceh tsunami disaster sites. I hope my friends can benefit from it

That's all I can write in this post, hopefully you can benefit from it and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and see you in my next post, of course, in this greatest community.
Thank you very much
good luck for the future
@joelibra

Sort:  

I've visited the museum twice, it's really impressive...!

Congratulations @joelibra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024