My activity is drying betel nuts in the yard

in CCHlast month

Hello friends! How are you today! I hope that all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual and I hope that the activities on this glorious day will be blessed and have very satisfying results.

In this post I will write about my activity a few days ago, namely when I was drying betel nuts in my yard, in this activity I was directly involved in drying several sacks of betel nuts that I had picked from the garden, then I took them home and dried them in the sun. the home page that I have.

My venerable hive friends
A few days ago, my family and I helped to dry several sacks of areca nut in the yard. I took the areca nut from the areca nut plantation which is the areca nut plantation owned by the family and now it has entered the harvest period. The betel nut plantation that I own covers about three hectares and I plant all of it.

After entering the harvest period, we pick the areca nuts and take them home and then to get the dry seeds of the betel nuts, I dry them in the sun and after two to three weeks we can peel the betel nuts and take out the seeds. which we will sell to areca nut collecting agents.

And the selling price of dry areca nuts has decreased slightly so that income has decreased slightly. and every year I harvest areca nuts twice and from my garden I employ several people who clean the garden and also pick the areca nuts and also several people who work to peel the betel nuts.

So that's what I can write about my activities when drying betel nuts in the yard, so that my friends can read it.

That's what I can write in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
Thank you very much
good luck for the future
@joelibra

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Lots of betel nuts. Areca nuts have a high price?