My activity was when I filled water into the chicken drinker with my beloved friend

in CCHlast month

hello friends! how are you today! I hope my friends are always healthy and can carry out their activities as usual. Oh yes, today I wish you a happy Sunday, have a happy gathering with your beloved family, I hope you have happiness and prosperity today.

On this occasion I will share several pictures of my activities a few days ago, namely when I filled the water into the bottle for the chicks to drink and this is my routine activity in keeping chickens in their coop and I don't regret this opportunity right away. Captured several pictures using my cellphone camera.

dear hive friends
A few days ago, unfortunately, I did an activity, namely filling drinking water into bottles or chicken drinking containers and this is my activity almost every day, filling and replacing the drinking water that I give to the chicks that I keep and in this case I was assisted by several workers. and all my friends and I give these men their wages every day and they all work with a sincere heart and are very serious.

like after I previously reported about the chicken coop, that is, I kept a mother of broiler chicks for several days which I put in a very large coop and the broilers had to be cared for every day and given sterile drinking water and almost every two days the drinking containers were filled. with clean and hygienic water so that the chicks can be healthy and quickly develop and grow and can not be harvested.

We know that there are lots of activities that we can do in our homes, one of which is chicken farming activities. I've been crazy about this chicken farming for several years and my children get very satisfying profits, in this case I am involved in broiler farming every 40 or In 30 days we will be able to harvest a harvest that can get quite satisfactory income.

and in the case of broiler breeds, I am assisted by several workers who help me every day in feeding the chickens and also filling the chickens with water and I change them a little one hundred thousand rupiah a day and they work very seriously and very Dad was sure and every afternoon I gave him IDR 100,000 to help me with my work.

in the case of broiler chicken farming, it's a shame that I bring in 1500 or 15,000 small chicks for me to raise in the coop that I made first and I give them the benefit of feed and also lake water and medicines so that the chicks grow and develop with the media and me. it is also very rare and very happy to keep the chicken so that later for 40 and 30 days I will harvest it by selling it to the agents at a set price and they all give it to me and I get a very big profit.

OK, friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures of my activities with my friends when filling the chickens' drinking water in their drinking bottles. I hope my friends who take their father will be entertained.

believe me, what I can share in this post, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
Thank you very much
good luck for the future
@joelibra