Showing photography of the beauty of the architecture and ornaments of the Banda Aceh Grand Mosque

in CCHlast month

Hello friends! How are you today!. I hope that all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual and I hope that the activities on this day will bring blessings and obtain very satisfying results.

In this post I will share some very beautiful and very enchanting pictures, namely about the beauty of the architecture and ornaments in the Grand Mosque in the city of Banda Aceh which I took a few days ago when I visited the mosque on holiday with my beloved family.

My venerable hive friends
A few days ago, I and my beloved family visited the mosque that is the pride of the Acehnese people, where at that time I was there on holiday with my beloved family. At that time, my family and I were entering the holiday season, both work holidays and children's school holidays, so we could have a pleasant holiday without being tied to our work.

And one of the places we visited while on holiday was a mosque which was very famous in the area because this mosque was the only mosque that was first built and was a mosque that had very beautiful architecture, according to several parties, the mosque These were carved and made based on Ottoman tukri architecture and the workers were brought from Turkey.

As we know, Muslims have one of the most noble places of worship, namely mosques and mosques are built in various shapes and sizes and also very beautiful motifs so that mosques in Aceh are very attractive and beautiful. and like the mosque that I visited, it is called the Baiturrahman Banda Aceh Grand Mosque which is located in the middle of the city of Banda Aceh.

The Baiturrahman Grand Mosque in Banda Aceh is very much visited by various levels of society from within and outside the country because this mosque is very beautiful and emits a cool air and anyone who stops at the mosque will feel comfortable. Besides that, everyone will be stunned by the beauty of the mosque. especially if we pay attention at night.

For friends who visit Aceh, don't forget to stop at the mosque. I'm sure you will feel comfortable and cool in body and soul.

That's the story about the beauty of the Baiturrahman Grand Mosque in Banda Aceh, hopefully friends will be entertained. Below I share several pictures about the beauty of the Baiturrahman Grand Mosque in Banda Aceh, hopefully my friends will like it.


That's all I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and see you in my next post, of course, in this greatest community.
Thank you very much
good luck for the future
@joelibra