Showing the beauty of the ruellia humili flower

in CCH24 days ago

hello friends! How are you today! I hope that all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual. And I hope that today's activities will get the results that we have hoped for.

on this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very enchanting pictures. These pictures revolve around the beauty of nature, especially about the beauty of the ruellia humilis flower which I found when I saw the condition of the rice fields which were a few days away from harvest time and on my way to the rice fields in an empty garden I found wild flowers growing there.

The flower that I am sharing below is called ruellia humilis which is a type of purplish flower and is shaped like a small trumpet and this flower is included in the type of wild flower and we rarely see people cultivating this flower.

OK, friends, below, let's look at some pictures of the beauty of the ruellia humilis flower, hopefully you will like it.

That's all I can write in this post and I share it. I hope my friends can get it from the birds and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally, see you next time, of course in my community.
Thank you very much
good luck for the future
@joelibra