Today I am a necessary technician.

in CCH15 days ago

The Diary | 27/04/24 || Today I am a necessary technician.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

How are you? Today is very hot. Today is really very hot. Today, since morning, I have been sweating all the time. And today, I received everything I needed. I'll tell you about what I did and why I became a technician today. OK. Today as always. If it's not late or close to midnight, then there's no time to tell the story. Let's go ahead and sort it out, what did we do today?

A happy life is a life that we live together with the people we love. Redeem life with family. Today, I'm going to open the shop as usual. Right now I'm almost late. But it's not that much because today we're off work. Whether it's me or my wife, today I'm off to help my daughter open the shop. Mostly it's me. This means I'm not doing anything. My duties are the same. In the morning, I just come to help open the shop. In the late afternoon, I just sit and support each other. That's all.

Today, we packed up breakfast and went to eat at the restaurant because in the morning, like I said, we tend to wake up a bit late. That's OK, no problem. Let's go eat at the restaurant. Because today we have the purchasing power from the sales staff who work for me. A total of 7 glasses, what are they? There are espresso and iced milk tea. And then there's Nong Am's, it's an espresso, and Khun Wah's is a caramel latte. Khun V's is the same, it's a caramel latte, which Khun Wah ordered initially. It's a cycling type, so I'd like it to be in the evening because it has to travel a long way.

Another menu item will be green tea. I can't remember who it was from. And from Nong Nan, the person who collected the order for our shop will also have fresh milk taro. Thanks to Nong Nan. I'm waiting for you. Please find the order for me. OK, we'll prepare it. My delivery team also came to the store and then we dropped off the drinks. If you go, Nong O will also help you buy 1 glass. Thank you as well. Today I don't have free things, and free things probably don't happen often.

Here, there will be a lunch menu that I'm bringing to you all today. As I said from the beginning, today is a necessity. Today, it's from a friend who owns a recording shop. Hydraulic cable. We're here to use the space in front of the shop where they sell coffee. Today they want more shelves to display their products. I myself can do some welding at home. So please help me by being a necessary technician today. It's quite a burnout for today.

It's like being a contractor. I work non-stop. I want to finish it quickly. Because we have little time, use the holidays that we have to get the most benefit. If Try to make it quickly and finish it as quickly as possible. It's iron that I bought myself. It's a side dish from a friend, Nanny. It's an Isaan side dish. There's dry soup. There's spicy soup with pork cartilage. Yes, then there is pork larb, something like this. As for me, there is a side dish that my daughter didn't pass through, so I brought it to eat for lunch.

Today, until it's finished, it's the same thing. It's 4-5 p.m., then we clean up the shop and travel home. Before we go home, our friends treat us to alcoholic beverages. I've had several glasses and I'm excited. Now I feel a really bad headache. Actually, I don't really want to forget it, but I can't deny it. It's like this. It's good and bad. I know it all. I can't help it.

Then I received a mission to find medicine for my daughter because the weather was very hot. My daughter has skin allergies which made her skin inflamed. So we had to find medicine because the medicine we already had was out of stock. So I went to find a drug store. While going to buy medicine, I went to find a store selling second-hand shoes. They were selling very well. The store was full of customers, so I wanted to go and have a look. Anyway, because of how beautiful his shoes are, as in the picture.

I've been looking at second-hand shoes for a long time, but I haven't been here in a while. At first, my daughter was going to use a pair, but because my mother asked me again, I thought she had already bought them. I was afraid I wouldn't wear it, so I had to eat it often. When I asked often, my daughter said she didn't want it anymore, so we took it back to dark.

Arriving at home, I have to eat quickly. For dinner, I eat rice that my mother-in-law has prepared. It will be pork with basil, coconut shoots as usual, and my orange fish. There are fried eggs, but I didn't eat them. Fried eggs are also easy to eat, something like this for my evening menu. Okay, something like this. For today's story, let's do that for tomorrow. Let's take a look again and see what we have for everyone.



The Diary | 27/04/24 || วันนี้ เป็นช่างจำเป็นครับ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

เป็นยังไงกันบ้างครับวันนี้ร้อนสุดๆเลยนะครับวันนี้ร้อนหนักมากจริงๆนะครับวันนี้ตั้งแต่เช้าเลยเหงื่อเนี่ยไหลตลอดนะครับแล้วก็วันนี้เองเนี่ยก็ได้รับหมดเป็นช่างจำเป็นนะครับก็เดี๋ยวจะมาเล่าให้ฟังนะครับว่าทำอะไรบ้างทำไมถึงได้เป็นช่างครับวันนี้ ok ครับก็วันนี้เช่นเคยครับถ้าไม่ดึกไม่ใกล้เที่ยงคืนก็ไม่ได้เวลามาเล่ากันสักทีนะครับก็โอเคเรามาไล่เรียงกันแล้วกันนะครับวันนี้ทำอะไรกันบ้าง

ชีวิตที่มีความสุขก็คือชีวิตที่เราได้ใช้ชีวิตอยู่ร่วมกับคนที่เรารักนะครับไถ่ชีวิตกับครอบครัวนะครับก็วันนี้เองเนี่ยไปเปิดร้านเหมือนเดิมนะครับตอนนี้ไปเกือบจะสายอยู่นะครับแต่ว่าก็ไม่เท่าไหร่นะครับเพราะว่าวันนี้เองเนี่ยเราหยุดงานนะครับไม่ว่าจะเป็นตัวผมเองไม่ว่าจะเป็นคุณภรรยานะครับวันนี้ก็หยุดมาช่วยลูกสาวเปิดร้านนะครับก็ส่วนใหญ่แล้วผมเองเนี่ยคือไม่ได้ทำอะไรหรอกนะครับก็หน้าที่เหมือนเดิมแหละนะครับช่วงเช้าก็แค่มาช่วยเปิดร้านนะครับพอสายๆก็แค่นั่งคอยให้กำลังใจกันอย่างเดียวเท่านั้นเอง

วันนี้มื้อเช้าเราห่อกันไปทานที่ร้านกันนะครับเนื่องจากว่าช่วงเช้าเนี่ยอย่างที่บอกว่าค่อนข้างที่จะตื่นสายกันสักหน่อยนึงนะครับก็โอเคไม่เป็นไรนะครับก็ไปทานกันที่ร้านนะครับเพราะว่าวันนี้เองเนี่ยเราได้กำลังซื้อจากน้องๆพนักงานขายที่ทำงานผมนะครับทั้งหมด 7 แก้วด้วยกันนะครับก็มีอะไรบ้างล่ะมีน้องหนูนะครับเป็นเอสเพรสโซ่แล้วก็ชานมเย็นนะครับแล้วก็มีของน้องแอมนะครับเป็น espresso นะครับแล้วก็ส่วนของคุณวาแล้วก็จะเป็นลาเต้คาราเมลนะครับส่วนคุณวีก็เช่นกันนะครับเป็นลาเต้คาราเมลซึ่งตอนแรกคุณวานี้เขาสั่งเป็นแบบปั่นนะครับก็เลยขอเป็นเย็นแล้วกันนะครับเนื่องจากว่ามันต้องเดินทางไปไกล

อีกเมนูก็จะเป็นชาเขียวนะครับจำไม่ได้ว่าของใครนะครับแล้วก็ส่วนของทางน้องนันนะครับคนที่รวบรวม order มาให้ทางร้านเราก็จะเป็นเผือกนมสดนะครับก็ต้องขอขอบคุณน้องนันนะครับที่คอยเป็นธุระให้นะครับขอให้หาออเดอร์ให้นะครับโอเคเราก็จะเตรียมไว้เสร็จเรียบร้อยนะครับทางทีมงานส่งมอบของผมก็มาที่ร้านนะครับแล้วเราก็ฝากเครื่องดื่มไปนะครับทางน้องโอเขาก็ช่วยอุดหนุนด้วย 1 แก้วนะครับก็ต้องขอบคุณเช่นกันนะครับวันนี้ไม่ได้มีของฟรีให้นะครับก็ของฟรีก็ไม่น่าจะมีบ่อยๆเนาะ

ที่นี้ก็จะมีเมนูมื้อกลางวันนะครับที่นำมาฝากทุกคนนะครับวันนี้เองเนี่ยอย่างที่ผมบอกไว้ตั้งแต่แรกว่าวันนี้เป็นช่างจำเป็นครับก็วันนี้นะทางเพื่อนนะครับที่เป็นเจ้าของร้านอัดสายไฮดรอลิคนะครับที่เรามาขออาศัยพื้นที่หน้าร้านเขาขายกาแฟนะครับก็วันนี้เขาอยากได้ชั้นนะครับวางสินค้าของเขาเพิ่มนะครับผมเองเนี่ยพอที่จะเชื่อมได้อยู่บ้านนะครับก็เลยช่วยบริการนะครับเป็นช่างจำเป็นให้ในวันนี้นะครับก็น่าไหม้เลยทีเดียวนะครับสำหรับวันนี้

ก็ทำให้เหมือนกับเป็นผู้รับเหมาคนนึงเลยนะครับก็ทำแบบไม่หยุดเลยนะครับก็จะเอาให้เสร็จเร็วๆนั่นเองนะครับก็เพราะว่าเราเวลามีน้อยนะครับใช้วันหยุดที่มีให้เกิดประโยชน์สูงสุดนะครับก็ถ้าพยายามทำให้มันเร็วเสร็จเร็วที่สุดนะครับก็เป็นเหล็กที่ผมซื้อมาเองนะครับกับข้าวนะครับก็เป็นทางเพื่อนนะครับพี่เลี้ยงนะครับก็เป็นกับข้าวอีสานนะครับมีต้มแห้งนะครับมีต้มแซ่บหมูกระดูกอ่อนนะครับแล้วก็มีลาบหมูนะก็ประมาณนี้ครับส่วนของผมก็มีกับข้าวที่ทางลูกสาวเขาไม่ผ่านนะครับมื้อกลางวันเอามาทานด้วย

*ก็วันนี้กว่าจะเสร็จก็เอาเรื่องเหมือนกันนะครับก็นู่นเลยนะครับ 4-5 โมงเย็นนะครับแล้วเราก็เก็บร้านกันนะครับเดินทางกลับบ้านก็ก่อนที่จะกลับบ้านทางเพื่อนนะครับก็เลี้ยงเครื่องดื่มแอลกอฮอล์นะครับก็จัดไปหลายแก้วลุ้นกันก็ตอนนี้รู้สึกปวดหัวหนักมากเลยนะครับจริงๆแล้วก็ไม่ค่อยอยากจะลืมนะครับแต่ก็ปฏิเสธกันไม่ได้นะก็เป็นอย่างนี้แหละนะครับดีชั่วรู้หมดแต่มันอดไม่ได้นั่นเองนะครับ

จากนั้นก็ได้รับภารกิจให้ไปหายาให้ลูกสาวนะครับเนื่องจากว่าอากาศมันร้อนหนักมากนะครับลูกสาวเป็นภูมิแพ้ผิวหนังนะครับก็ทำให้ผิวเนี่ยอักเสบนะครับเราก็เลยต้องหายาเนื่องจากยาที่มีอยู่แล้วมันหมดนะครับก็เลยไปหาร้านยานะครับระหว่างที่ไปซื้อยาซื้อเรียบร้อยนะครับเพื่อไปเจอเอาร้านขายรองเท้ามือสองนะครับขายดีมากเลยนะครับมีลูกค้าเต็มร้านเลยเราก็เลยอยากจะไปดูบ้างเป็นยังไงเพราะว่ารองเท้าเขาสวยขนาดไหนนะครับก็ตามภาพเลยนะครับ*

เลือกดูกันอยู่นานเลยสำหรับรองเท้ามือสองนะครับแต่ว่าไม่ได้มาสักครู่นะครับตอนแรกลูกสาวจะเอาไว้ใช้สักคู่นึงนะครับแต่เนื่องจากว่าทางคุณแม่นะครับถามแล้วทำอีกนะครับว่าซื้อมาแล้วเนี่ยกลัวจะไม่ได้ใส่นะครับก็เลยต้องทานกันบ่อยครับพอถามบ่อยครั้งเข้าลูกสาวก็เลยไม่เอาแล้วนะครับก็เลยพากันกลับมืดเลยนะครับ

มาถึงบ้านนะครับก็ผมก็ต้องรีบทานข้าวนะครับสำหรับมื้อเย็นนะก็ทานกับข้าวที่คุณแม่ยายก็เตรียมไว้ก็จะเป็นกระเพราหมูนะครับยอดมะพร้าวเหมือนเดิมนะครับแล้วก็มีปลาส้มของผมนะครับแล้วก็มีไข่ดาวนะครับแต่ผมไม่ได้ทานนะครับไข่ดาวก็เอาทานกันง่ายๆนะครับประมาณนี้นะครับสำหรับเมนูช่วงเย็นของผมนะครับโอเคประมาณนี้ครับสำหรับเรื่องเล่าวันนี้เอาเท่านี้แล้วกันนะครับพรุ่งนี้มาดูกันใหม่นะครับว่าจะมีอะไรมาฝากทุกคนครับ





ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
Type | Android & Compact
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai