Beautiful atmosphere in the fish rearing pond and purple wild flowers

in CCH11 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today, friends, we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are two picture moments that can be shown today, the first is a picture of natural beauty taken near a fish-keeping pond. Then the second moment is a picture of a purple flower and this is a wild flower that grows abundantly and has extraordinary beauty. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

My feeling was that I was working to catch fish in the pond and then I rested for a while and sat on the embankment of the pond. Then with a very beautiful and very nice atmosphere, of course I really wanted to get some pictures of the atmosphere there. Then I took out my smartphone camera and tried to take some pictures of the natural beauty around this area. And we can see that all the business ponds are filled with water and of course there are several types of fish in them. Especially the fish here are freshwater fish such as tilapia, goldfish and also several other freshwater fish.

Then I also prepared several pictures of purple wild flowers that grow abundantly in the grass. This flower looks very beautiful in color and quite nice in shape. Flowers like this are also one type of flower that is quite easy for us to get in the bushes because these flowers are plants that are not cared for by humans and are just wild plants that grow by themselves without any special care but they can grow abundantly and compete with plants. -other plants.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully with the pictures of views of natural beauty around the fish pond and also the wild flowers that I have shown, it will make all my friends interested in these pictures. and become a useful image for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver