Enjoying the Beach and Crustacean Shells and Little Girls

in CCH28 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. There are two picture moments that I showed today, the first was a picture of my friend on the beach and we also took pictures of crustaceans on the beach. Then for the second image display, there are images of children playing and I also captured several images of the children. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the picture that I have prepared.

My friend's health went to the beach to enjoy the atmosphere while looking for some picture moments. One of the interesting things apart from being able to enjoy the beautiful natural beauty is that we can find crustacean shells on the beach. Usually crustacean shells have been thrown away on the beach sand. Healthy kursa animals are certainly animals whose shells are beautiful and have beautiful variations in their shells. Then I also captured several pictures of my friend who was holding the camera and he was also taking several pictures on the beach.

Then next time I want to show a picture of a little girl playing. These beautiful girls are always having fun playing around their yard and their parents are also monitoring them because they are still small. I really like seeing little children like this and entertaining them by using a camera and that is one way for me to entertain them. namely by taking their picture and then I will show the results of their photo shoot.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

@tipu curate 6

Thank you very much friend.

You are more than welcome my friend 🤝🏾

👍🍻🤝

😎✊🏾👊🏾

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @palomap3 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thank you very much

@mnurhiver, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you