Natural Beauty in Rice Fields and Mushroom Plants

in CCH14 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion, I would like to show again some of the photographic images that I have prepared. There are two picture moments that can be shown on this occasion, the first is a picture of the extraordinary natural beauty that is near the rice fields and for the second picture display that I want to show is a picture of mushroom plants growing lush and beautiful. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have said, it would be a good idea for me to first say my words of respect for all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

We can see a very bright atmosphere near the rice fields and rice gardens belonging to farmers in the area where I live, which are starting to get very green and quite beautiful... tomorrow I will be close to the rice fields and I am very interested in their beauty. . Therefore, I tried to stop for a moment and then capture some pictures close to the rice fields. Many of the farming communities in the area where we live grow rice in rice fields because here there is also quite a large area of ​​rice fields.

Then the second sequence of image choices that I want to show is an image of a mushroom plant. Mushroom plants are a type of plant that has extraordinary beauty and beauty and mushroom plants can also grow on soil and can also grow on wood and usually we find lots of mushroom plants during the rainy season because during the rainy season they have places which is moist and fertile enough for mold to grow.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me healthy enthusiasm and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver