Blue sky in the fishing village

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Hiver in CCH Community Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC06396.JPG

Today, the weather is very good. I rushed to the fishing village area which was not far from where I lived. I'm interested in going back to photograph there. I have often taken photos here. However, there is always an interesting story that I package in the visuals. So, I don't write too much here.

Friday is a holiday for fishermen. Yes, this is a tradition that has been implemented from ancient times until now. Every Friday, fishermen take the holiday from going to sea or other activities related to the sea.

The fishermen parked their boats on the beach and rested because tomorrow they would return to their usual activities. OK, that's all my post this time and also some photos I'm sharing with all of you.

DSC06390.JPG

DSC06405.JPG

DSC06410.JPG

DSC06413.JPG

DSC06415.JPG

DSC06422.JPG

DSC06425.JPG

DSC06427.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 Mark II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png